Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Calvary UMC

2020 Calvary UMC Scripture Reader Sign Up - 11:00 AM Service

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Contact the church office for the reading.  Thank you!

Created by:   Susan Roberts
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
01/05/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
Patricia Pelzer
01/12/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
Patricia Pelzer
01/19/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
Patricia Pelzer
01/26/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
Carrie Pattison
02/02/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
Carrie Pattison
02/09/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
03/01/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
Carrie Pattison
03/08/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
Carrie Pattison
04/12/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
Carrie Pattison
05/10/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
06/07/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
06/14/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
06/21/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
06/28/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
07/05/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
07/12/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
07/19/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
07/26/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
08/02/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
09/13/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
09/27/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
11/08/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
12/27/2020 (Sun.)

Scripture Reader

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info