MNDT Spring Show

MNDT Presents "Little Shop of Horrors"

Little Shop of Horrors

May 3rd - 5th and May 9th - 11th  

The MNDT Spring Show is open to MND Students and male High School students throughout the tri state area.

If you are currently enrolled in High School then you are eligible to audition for this production.


  • Monday February 25th, 3:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Tuesday February 26th, 3:30pm to 5:30pm

If callbacks are necessary, they will be held after auditions on Wednesday February 27th.

Auditions are held at MND:  711 E. Columbia Ave. Reading, OH 45215

For more information concerning auditions please email the Artistic Director, Kyle Imbronyev at [email protected]

Please prepare a 60 second Comedic Monologue and 32 bars of a comedic Musical Theatre piece. We are accepting selections from the show.

You must supply the sheet music for your audition. An accompanist will be provided. No tracks or acapella singing will be accepted.

Rehearsals are Tuesday and Thursday 3:30pm to 6:30pm, and Saturday 3:30pm to 5:30pm. We ask that all conflicts are presented at the auditions.

Location: Mt. Notre Dame High School

Created by:   MNDT MND High School
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
(Mon. 3:30pm - 5:30pm)

February 25th, 2019 (3:30pm to 5:30pm)

23 slots filled - more available
Benny Mitchell
Juan Jose Echeverria Jimenez
Vee Lakatos
Paige Blust
Audrey Amann
Ava Haberstich
Nora Reilly
Kayla Johnson
Olivia Smith
Nick Feldmann
Maddie Jones-Huddle
Gabby Smith
Josiah Taylor
Maria Zierolf
Kasey Wallace
Bella Puthoff
Christine Garay
Stephanie Garay
Zoe Haberstich
Becca Wiggins
Liv Westendorf
Molly Haas
woo hoo!
Sidney George Frank Haas IV
Ready to bllooww your socs off Mr. Kyle!
Rachel Hartmann
(Tue. 3:30pm - 5:30pm)

February 26th, 2019 (3:30pm to 5:30pm)

21 slots filled - more available
Remy DeAngelis
Sophie Miller
Erin Mahan
Cara Wagner
Juliana Robinson
Emily Gardner
Evan Day
Meredith Brinkmann
Merri Reed
Sarah Richter
George Bell
Emma Engel
Catie Keefer
Lydia Burns
Taylor Mullen
Kat Mokedi
Jillian Ruffner
Thomas Fago
Will Sapp
Johnny Shirer
Stephanie Schaller

©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home