Cobb ESO

2019 Cobb Regional ESO

The 2019 Cobb Regional Elementary Science Olympiad (ESO) will be held at Walton HS on March 23, 2019.  We are excited to invite Cobb, Marietta City, private, and home school teams compete this year.  This regional event is a qualifier to compete at the state ESO in May 2019.  As a qualifier, this event is subject to all state ESO rules and procedures. Please visit the Georgia Science Olympiad website for more details.  Top placing teams will automatically earn a spot at the state ESO. 

The Cobb Regional is sponsored by Cobb EMC, Gas South, and Cobb County Schools. There is no cost to compete. Only one team per school may compete.

Date: 03/23/2019 (Sat.)

Time: 7:30am - 1:00pm EST

Location: Walton High School; 1590 Bill Murdock Road Marietta, 30062

Created by:   Sally Creel
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

Cobb Regional ESO Registration

41 slots filled - more available
Madison Rutherford
Diana Rixom
Argyle Atoms, Argyle ES
Kelly Bodner
Russell Elementary
Angelena Adams
Angelena Adams Vaughan ES
Freda Gaither
Bryant Bengals
Angela Smith
Pickett's Mill Pirates
Stacy Melton
Frey Elementary
Kelley Davis
Gwen Youngs
Kemp Cougars
Amy Skowronski
Clarkdale Cardinals
Leslie Maples
Nickajack Elementary
Kelly Hobby
Burruss Beavers/ A.L. Burruss Elementary
Kristy Bowling
Cheatham Hill
Denise Stanford
Lyndon Academy
Pat Pat
Home School
Elizabeth Dunlap
Fair Oaks Eagles
Kendra Berry
Bullard Bulldogs
Gretchen Ayres
Norton Park Eagles
Kelly Jones
East Side Elementary
Kimeron Puckett
Shallowford Falls
Molly O'Neill
Molly O'Neill Murdock
Chelsea Whitesell
King Springs Elementary
Lori Schulman (2)
Garrison Mill - GMESO
Dodie Hughes
Garrison Mill
Terri Stone
Tritt Tigers
colleen cauffiel
Ford Elementary
Tamille Wilson
Park Street Elementary
Michael Donnelly (10)
Kennesaw Charter
Linda Lelandl
Sedalia Park Panthers
Laura Vickery (2)
Fulton Science Academy Private School

©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home