Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Spirit Shop Volunteers

Spirit Shop Schedule, Fall 2021

Hello MMA Families, and welcome to the 2021-22 school year. We are excited to be open and to invite volunteers in! 

Our regular hours are Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays from 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. during the school year. This semester, we will also open daily during December and for a few other special events outside of regular school hours, so please scroll through and see what works for your schedule. 

When you arrive at school, please check out the key from the Development Office and open up the Shop. There is a manual on the desk with general information. If you have any questions, or if you can't make it in unexpectedly, please contact Debbie Bevilacqua at 610-639-5667 or via email at [email protected]

Finally, please remember that all Spirit Shop volunteers must have their clearances submitted to Anne Gregg in the Main Office by October 1, 2021. (You may continue to volunteer while your clearances are pending.) For more information on required clearances, please click on this link: https://www.merion-mercy.com/page.cfm?p=1065 

Thank you for generously donating your time and talent! We appreciate your continued support.

Created by:   Deb Bevilacqua
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
08/29/2021 (Sun.) Evening: Wine and Cheese Welcome Reception for Freshman, Sophomore, and Transfer Parents/Caregivers  4:30pm - 7:00pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Dee Oreskovich
08/30/2021 (Mon.)   2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amy Foran
08/31/2021 (Tue.)   1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
09/01/2021 (Wed.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jackie O'Connor
09/02/2021 (Thu.)   2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amy Foran
09/08/2021 (Wed.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Susan Fagley
09/10/2021 (Fri.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Jackie O'Connor
Renee Scullin
09/13/2021 (Mon.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Barb Rigo (2)
Barb and kris vaughan
09/17/2021 (Fri.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Joan Carter
09/20/2021 (Mon.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Marie Pat Romano
Alicia Lain
09/21/2021 (Tue.) Evening: Back-to-School Night (alum parents only, please!)  5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
09/22/2021 (Wed.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
maggie grimes
Debra Savarese Brady '74
my cell (215) 840-1615
09/24/2021 (Fri.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Marie Pat Romano
09/25/2021 (Sat.) Meri-union  3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amy Foran
5:30pm - 8:00pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
09/27/2021 (Mon.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Fagley
Tara Scherf
09/29/2021 (Wed.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Debra Savarese Brady '74
my cell (215) 840-1615
10/01/2021 (Fri.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Marie Pat Romano
Alicia Lain
10/03/2021 (Sun.) Sunday: Open House  1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Debra Savarese Brady '74
my cell (215) 840-1615
10/06/2021 (Wed.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
maggie grimes
Eileen Everly
my cell: 267-303-3148
10/08/2021 (Fri.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Marie Pat Romano
Joan Carter
10/15/2021 (Fri.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Barb Rigo (2)
Barb rigo and Kris Vaughan
10/18/2021 (Mon.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jackie O'Connor
10/20/2021 (Wed.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
maggie grimes
Debra Savarese Brady '74
my cell (215) 840-1615
10/22/2021 (Fri.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Marie Pat Romano
Donna Marandola
#610-764-3247 cell
10/25/2021 (Mon.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Alicia Lain
10/27/2021 (Wed.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Nicole Elguicze
Eileen Everly
my cell: 267-303-3148
10/29/2021 (Fri.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Marie Pat Romano
11/01/2021 (Mon.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Alissa Nelson
Kristen Steiger
11/03/2021 (Wed.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
maggie grimes
Debra Savarese Brady '74
my cell (215) 840-1615
11/05/2021 (Fri.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Renee Scullin
11/08/2021 (Mon.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amy Foran
11/10/2021 (Wed.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Debra Savarese Brady '74
my cell (215) 840-1615
11/15/2021 (Mon.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amy Foran
11/16/2021 (Tue.) NHS Induction Reception  6:30pm - 9:00pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Susan McCabe
11/17/2021 (Wed.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Eileen Everly
my cell: 267-303-3148
11/19/2021 (Fri.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Barb Rigo (2)
Barb Rigo and Kris Vaughan
11/22/2021 (Mon.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Debra Savarese Brady '74
my cell (215) 840-1615
Dee Oreskovich
12/01/2021 (Wed.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
maggie grimes
Special Shopping Hours  3:00pm - 7:00pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
12/02/2021 (Thu.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
Carol Night Reception  8:00pm - 9:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Susan McCabe
12/03/2021 (Fri.) Student Shopping Day  11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Donna Marandola
#610-764-3247
12/06/2021 (Mon.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Susan Fagley
12/07/2021 (Tue.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Kristen Steiger
Alissa Nelson
12/08/2021 (Wed.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Nicole Elguicze
Eileen Everly
my cell: 267-303-3148
12/09/2021 (Thu.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Karen Powel
12/10/2021 (Fri.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Denise Hopkins
12/13/2021 (Mon.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
12/14/2021 (Tue.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
12/15/2021 (Wed.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
maggie grimes
Eileen Everly
my cell: 267-303-3148
12/16/2021 (Thu.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Debra Brady
12/17/2021 (Fri.)   11:00am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Barb Rigo
Barb Rigo and Kris Vaughan
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |