Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Spirit Shop Volunteers

Spirit Shop Schedule, Fall 2019

Hello MMA Families, and welcome to the 2019-20 school year. Thank you for volunteering at Merion Mercy's Spirit Shop!

Our regular hours are Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays from 11:15 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. during the school year. This semester, we will open daily during the first two full weeks of school and in December. We will also open for a few other special events, so please scroll through and see what works for your schedule. 

When you arrive at school, please check out the key from the Advancement Office and open up the Shop. There is a manual on the desk with general information. If you have any questions, or if you can't make it in unexpectedly, please contact Debbie Bevilacqua at 610-639-5667 or via email at [email protected]

Finally, please remember that all Spirit Shop volunteers must have their clearances submitted to Anne Gregg in the Main Office by October 1, 2019. (You may continue to volunteer while your clearances are pending.) For more information on required clearances, please click on this link: https://www.merion-mercy.com/page.cfm?p=1065 

Thank you for generously donating your time and talent! We appreciate your continued support.

Created by:   Deb Bevilacqua
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
08/26/2019 (Mon.) Evening: Class of 2022 Parents' Orientation (sophomore, junior and senior parents only, please!)  3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Dee Oreskovich
08/28/2019 (Wed.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Meredith Freind

Cashier/Service (2)

 
08/29/2019 (Thu.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emily Chamberlain
09/03/2019 (Tue.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
09/04/2019 (Wed.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Melanie Salerno
09/05/2019 (Thu.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
09/06/2019 (Fri.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Renee Scullin
09/09/2019 (Mon.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Marie Pat Romano
09/10/2019 (Tue.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jackie O'Connor
Evening: Back-to-School Night (alum parents only, please!)  5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Dee Oreskovich
09/11/2019 (Wed.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Melanie Salerno
Tara Scherf
09/12/2019 (Thu.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
09/13/2019 (Fri.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Marie Pat Romano
09/15/2019 (Sun.) Sunday: Family Picnic  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Donna McGann
09/16/2019 (Mon.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nicole Elguicze
09/18/2019 (Wed.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Melanie Salerno
09/20/2019 (Fri.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Renee Scullin
Amy Foran
09/23/2019 (Mon.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amy Foran
09/25/2019 (Wed.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amy Sarne
09/27/2019 (Fri.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
09/30/2019 (Mon.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nicole Elguicze
10/02/2019 (Wed.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
10/04/2019 (Fri.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Barb Rigo (2)
And Kristine Vaughan
10/06/2019 (Sun.) Sunday: Open House  1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emily Chamberlain
10/09/2019 (Wed.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
10/11/2019 (Fri.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jackie O'Connor
10/14/2019 (Mon.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
10/18/2019 (Fri.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Alicia Lain
Tara Scherf
10/21/2019 (Mon.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Maureen Rich
10/23/2019 (Wed.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
10/25/2019 (Fri.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Denise Hopkins
10/28/2019 (Mon.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amy Foran
10/30/2019 (Wed.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
11/04/2019 (Mon.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Tara Scherf
11/06/2019 (Wed.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
11/08/2019 (Fri.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Renee Scullin
11/11/2019 (Mon.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Nicole Elguicze
Marisa Rudi
11/12/2019 (Tue.) NHS Induction Reception  6:30pm - 9:00pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 

Cashier/Service (2)

 
11/13/2019 (Wed.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Melanie Salerno
11/15/2019 (Fri.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Barb Rigo (2)
and Kristine Vaughan
11/18/2019 (Mon.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Alicia Lain
Melanie Salerno
11/22/2019 (Fri.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
jackie oconnor
11/25/2019 (Mon.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nicole Elguicze
12/02/2019 (Mon.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
12/03/2019 (Tue.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.) Student Shopping Day  11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Melanie Salerno
12/05/2019 (Thu.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
12/06/2019 (Fri.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Karen Powel
12/09/2019 (Mon.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nicole Elguicze
12/10/2019 (Tue.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
Special Shopping Hours  3:00pm - 7:00pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
Carol Night Reception  8:00pm - 9:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Melanie Salernlo-OHara
12/12/2019 (Thu.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emily Chamberlain
12/13/2019 (Fri.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
jackie oconnor
12/16/2019 (Mon.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
12/17/2019 (Tue.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Tara Scherf
12/18/2019 (Wed.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Melanie Salernlo-OHara
12/19/2019 (Thu.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
12/20/2019 (Fri.)   11:15am - 1:30pm  

Cashier/Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emily Chamberlain
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service