Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
TRCNB 2020 Volunteers

Sign Up to Volunteer Spring Semester 2020

We now have two units where teachers can shop. This means more classroom supplies for them, two volunteers per day is a must to cover both areas. Also, a third volunteer is greatly needed for added help.

Thursday and Friday, January 9 and 10, shopping hours are 10:00 am until 3:00 pm.  

Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays, January 13 thru February 27, except for holidays, teacher shopping hours are 3:00 until 6:00 pm.  

If you signup and later need to edit or delete your time you will find edit and delete buttons on your confirmation and/or reminder email that allows you to do so.

THANKS!!!!

Created by:   Kathleen Montgomery
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (PST) Available Slot
01/09/2020 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Kathleen Montgomery
Pat Caceres
12:30pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Kathleen Montgomery
Carol Neidig
01/10/2020 (Fri.) 10:00am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Kathleen Montgomery
Donna Schelling
12:30pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Kathleen Montgomery
Pat Caceres
01/13/2020 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Rafael Garcia Avila
Pat Caceres
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kathleen Montgomery
01/14/2020 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
All slots filled
Carol Neidig
Patricia Hildreth
Sandee Dickson
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Sandee Dickson
Kathleen Montgomery
01/16/2020 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
All slots filled
Rafael Garcia Avila
Donna Schelling
Jackie McGrath
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
All slots filled
Donna Schelling
Kathleen Montgomery
Michelle Johnson Johnson
01/21/2020 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
All slots filled
Rafael Garcia Avila
Patricia Hildreth
carol neidig
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Kathleen Montgomery
Michelle Johnson Johnson
01/23/2020 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
All slots filled
Rafael Garcia Avila
Jackie McGrath
Donna Schelling
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Kathleen Montgomery
Donna Schelling
01/27/2020 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Donna Schelling
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Kathleen Montgomery
Donna Schelling
01/28/2020 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Patricia Hildreth
Sandee Dickson
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Sandee Dickson
Kathleen Montgomery
01/30/2020 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Carol Neidig
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
02/03/2020 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
02/04/2020 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
02/06/2020 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kathleen Montgomery
02/10/2020 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kathleen Montgomery
02/11/2020 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
02/13/2020 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
02/18/2020 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kathleen Montgomery
02/20/2020 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kathleen Montgomery
02/24/2020 (Mon.) 3:00am - 4:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kathleen Montgomery
02/25/2020 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kathleen Montgomery
02/27/2020 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kathleen Montgomery
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info