Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
STA Admissions

STA Private Tours

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Courtney Silewicz
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
11/16/2020 (Mon.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 
Already filled

2:45 PM

 
11/17/2020 (Tue.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
11/18/2020 (Wed.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
11/19/2020 (Thu.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
Already filled
11/30/2020 (Mon.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
12/01/2020 (Tue.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
12/02/2020 (Wed.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
12/03/2020 (Thu.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
12/04/2020 (Fri.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
12/07/2020 (Mon.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
12/08/2020 (Tue.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
12/09/2020 (Wed.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
12/10/2020 (Thu.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
12/11/2020 (Fri.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
01/05/2021 (Tue.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
01/06/2021 (Wed.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
01/07/2021 (Thu.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
01/08/2021 (Fri.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
01/11/2021 (Mon.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
01/12/2021 (Tue.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
01/13/2021 (Wed.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
01/14/2021 (Thu.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
01/15/2021 (Fri.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
01/18/2021 (Mon.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 
Already filled

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
01/19/2021 (Tue.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
01/20/2021 (Wed.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
01/21/2021 (Thu.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
01/22/2021 (Fri.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
01/25/2021 (Mon.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
01/26/2021 (Tue.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
01/27/2021 (Wed.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
01/28/2021 (Thu.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
01/29/2021 (Fri.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
02/01/2021 (Mon.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
02/02/2021 (Tue.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
02/03/2021 (Wed.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
02/04/2021 (Thu.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
02/05/2021 (Fri.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
02/08/2021 (Mon.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
02/09/2021 (Tue.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
02/10/2021 (Wed.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
02/11/2021 (Thu.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
02/12/2021 (Fri.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
02/22/2021 (Mon.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
02/23/2021 (Tue.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
02/24/2021 (Wed.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
02/25/2021 (Thu.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
02/26/2021 (Fri.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/01/2021 (Mon.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/02/2021 (Tue.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/03/2021 (Wed.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/04/2021 (Thu.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/05/2021 (Fri.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/08/2021 (Mon.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/09/2021 (Tue.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/10/2021 (Wed.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/11/2021 (Thu.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/12/2021 (Fri.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/15/2021 (Mon.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/16/2021 (Tue.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/17/2021 (Wed.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/18/2021 (Thu.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/19/2021 (Fri.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/22/2021 (Mon.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/23/2021 (Tue.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/24/2021 (Wed.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/25/2021 (Thu.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/26/2021 (Fri.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/29/2021 (Mon.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/30/2021 (Tue.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
03/31/2021 (Wed.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
04/12/2021 (Mon.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
04/13/2021 (Tue.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
04/14/2021 (Wed.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
04/15/2021 (Thu.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
04/16/2021 (Fri.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
04/19/2021 (Mon.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
04/20/2021 (Tue.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
04/21/2021 (Wed.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
04/22/2021 (Thu.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
04/23/2021 (Fri.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
04/26/2021 (Mon.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
04/27/2021 (Tue.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
04/28/2021 (Wed.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
04/29/2021 (Thu.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
04/30/2021 (Fri.)

8:15 AM

 

8:45 AM

 

9:15 AM

 

2:15 PM

 

2:45 PM

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info