Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
MGACRA

Rt 3 + Gordon Road Farmers Market Plant Clinic

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Raymund Mikula
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
05/07/2022 (Sat.)

8:45 till 12:10 (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Raymund MikulaMikula

Master Gardener (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Tom Ames

Master Gardener Intern (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Buffy Webb
05/21/2022 (Sat.)

8:45 till 12:10 (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Raymund MikulaMikula

Master Gardener (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Michelle Meyer
Sue Ellen Kling

Master Gardener Intern (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Dorothy Boddy
06/04/2022 (Sat.)

8:45 till 12:10 (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Raymund MikulaMikula
margene sims
Audrey Shannon

Master Gardener (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Michelle Meyer

Master Gardener Intern (2)

 
06/11/2022 (Sat.)

8:45 till 12:10 (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Raymund MikulaMikula
Audrey Shannon

Master Gardener (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Michelle Meyer
Sue Ellen Kling

Master Gardener Intern (2)

 
All slots filled
Dorothy Boddy
Barbara Cannon
06/18/2022 (Sat.)

8:45 till 12:10 (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Raymund MikulaMikula

Master Gardener (3)

 

Master Gardener Intern (2)

 
06/25/2022 (Sat.)

8:45 till 12:10 (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Raymund MikulaMikula

Master Gardener (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Sue Ellen Kling

Master Gardener Intern (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mary Ann Ante-Amburgey
07/02/2022 (Sat.)

8:45 till 12:10 (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Raymund MikulaMikula

Master Gardener (3)

 

Master Gardener Intern (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Barbara Cannon
07/09/2022 (Sat.)

8:45 till 12:10 (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Raymund MikulaMikula

Master Gardener (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Michelle Meyer

Master Gardener Intern (2)

 
07/16/2022 (Sat.)

8:45 till 12:10 (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Raymund MikulaMikula

Master Gardener (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Sue Ellen Kling

Master Gardener Intern (2)

 
07/23/2022 (Sat.)

8:45 till 12:10 (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Raymund MikulaMikula

Master Gardener (3)

 

Master Gardener Intern (2)

 
07/30/2022 (Sat.)

8:45 till 12:10 (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Raymund MikulaMikula

Master Gardener (3)

 

Master Gardener Intern (2)

 
08/06/2022 (Sat.)

8:45 till 12:10 (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Raymund MikulaMikula

Master Gardener (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Sue Ellen Kling

Master Gardener Intern (2)

 
08/13/2022 (Sat.)

8:45 till 12:10 (4)

 

Master Gardener (3)

 

Master Gardener Intern (2)

 
08/20/2022 (Sat.)

8:45 till 12:10 (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Raymund MikulaMikula

Master Gardener (3)

 

Master Gardener Intern (2)

 
08/27/2022 (Sat.)

8:45 till 12:10 (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Raymund MikulaMikula

Master Gardener (3)

 

Master Gardener Intern (2)

 
09/10/2022 (Sat.)

8:45 till 12:10 (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Raymund MikulaMikula

Master Gardener (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Sue Ellen Kling

Master Gardener Intern (2)

 
09/24/2022 (Sat.)

8:45 till 12:10 (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Raymund MikulaMikula

Master Gardener (3)

 

Master Gardener Intern (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |