Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
RCIA Morning Hospitality

RCIA Hospitality 2019-2020

Thank you for agreeing to host an RCIA breakfast.  This is such an important part of our RCIA process - it really helps the candidates get to know each other and their sponsors in a casual way.  

We feed our candidates, sponsors and the RCIA team each Sunday between Mass and their formal start of class - from 10:00 - 10:30.  I usually have the Parish Hall open by 8:15 on Sundays,   Please plan to eat with us as well- share your parish experiences and involvements with our candidates.   

You are being asked to provide the food for the crew.  My history says these folks like pretty much everything from egg casseroles to biscuits and gravy- to fruit and specialties breads.  We try to always have something hot for them.  Whenever possible I try to help folks team up so that this preparation is not a burden on any one.  

Holy Rosary will provide coffee, water and paper products.  Check with me about milk or juice - there is often some we need to use in the fridge.  

Please let me know if you have any questions

Carol Ann

812-477-8923 (HR)  812-760-7738 (cell)

 

Created by:   Carol Ann Gaddis
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Location Available Slot
10/13/2019
(Sun. 10:00am - 10:45am)
parish Hall 

Food Prep & Serve (2)

 
10/20/2019
(Sun. 10:00am - 10:45am)
ParishHall 

Food Prep & Serve (2)

 
10/27/2019 (Sun.)  

Food Prep & Serve (2)

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.)  

Food Prep & Serve (2)

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.)  

Food Prep & Serve (2)

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.)  

Food Prep & Serve (2)

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.)  

Food Prep & Serve (2)

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.)  

Food Prep & Serve (2)

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.)  

Food Prep & Serve (2)

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.)  

Food Prep & Serve (2)

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.)  

Food Prep & Serve (2)

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.)  

Food Prep & Serve (2)

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.)  

Food Prep & Serve (2)

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.)  

Food Prep & Serve (2)

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.)  

Food Prep & Serve (2)

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.)  

Food Prep & Serve (2)

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.)  

Food Prep & Serve (2)

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.)  

Food Prep & Serve (2)

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.)  

Food Prep & Serve (2)

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.)  

Food Prep & Serve (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service