Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Kettering Cycling Club

Kettering CC Events 2021

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Jon Thorne
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (dd/mm/yyyy) Location Time (BST) Available Slot
24/06/2021 (Thu.) Lamport 10 TT  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 
All slots filled
Sue Rust
Jack Patmore

Timekeepers Assistant

 

Marshals (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jean-Sebastien Vecten

Riders (30)

 
6 of 30 slots filled
Edward Hennah
Jake Bird
Ian Bird
Mike Cope
Michael Wood
Hudson Hendry
27/06/2021 (Sun.) Club Run  9:00am - 1:00pm  

Riders (18)

 
3 of 18 slots filled
Haythem Rashed
Bumble Davis
Scott Barber
01/07/2021 (Thu.) Lamport 10  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Timekeepers Assistant

 

Marshals (2)

 

Riders (30)

 
04/07/2021 (Sun.) Club Run  9:00am - 1:00pm  

Training (18)

 

Social (18)

 
08/07/2021 (Thu.) Old 18.8 TT Counting Event  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Marshals (2)

 

Riders (30)

 
3 of 30 slots filled
Warren Drew
Richard Jones
Sue Rust
10/07/2021 (Sat.) Run to the Sun Hunstanton Ride   

Riders (18)

 
11/07/2021 (Sun.) Broughton 10 TT  8:00am - 9:00am  

Timekeeper

 

Timekeepers Assistant

 

Marshals

 

Riders (30)

 
3 of 30 slots filled
Jean-Sebastien Vecten
Daniel Betts
Wellingborough & District AC
Sue Rust
Sorry can’t do this can you delete me
Club Run  9:00am - 1:00pm  

Riders (18)

 
15/07/2021 (Thu.) Old 18.8 TT  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Marshals (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michael Wood

Riders (30)

 
1 of 30 slots filled
Chris Duckworth
Tt bike
18/07/2021 (Sun.) KCC 50 Championship Earls Barton  6:30am - 9:00am  

Timekeeper (2)

 

50 miles (12)

 

25 miles (12)

 
Club Run  9:00am - 1:00pm  

Training (18)

 

Social (18)

 
22/07/2021 (Thu.) Old 9.4 TT  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Timekeepers Assistant

 

Marshals (2)

 

Riders (30)

 
25/07/2021 (Sun.) Club Run  9:00am - 1:00pm  

Riders (18)

 
29/07/2021 (Thu.) Old 9.4 TT Counting Event  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Marshals (2)

 

Riders (30)

 
01/08/2021 (Sun.) Club Run  9:00am - 1:00am  

Training (18)

 

Social (18)

 
05/08/2021 (Thu.) Old 9.4 TT  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Marshals (2)

 

Riders (30)

 
08/08/2021 (Sun.) Club Run  9:00am - 1:00pm  

Riders (18)

 
12/08/2021 (Thu.) Old 9.4 TT  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Marshals (2)

 

Riders (30)

 
15/08/2021 (Sun.) Broughton 10 TT  8:00am - 9:00am  

Timekeeper

 

Timekeepers Assistant

 

Marshals

 

Riders (30)

 
Club Run  9:00am - 1:00pm  

Training (18)

 

Social (18)

 
19/08/2021 (Thu.) Old 9.4 TT  6:45pm - 8:15pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Marshals (2)

 

Riders (30)

 
22/08/2021 (Sun.) Club Run  9:00am - 1:00pm  

Riders (18)

 
26/08/2021 (Thu.) Flags to Old 3.8 mile Sprint Counting Event  6:45pm - 8:00pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Riders (30)

 
05/09/2021 (Sun.) Club Run  9:00am - 1:00pm  

Training (18)

 

Social (18)

 
12/09/2021 (Sun.) Club Run  9:00am - 1:00pm  

Riders (18)

 
19/09/2021 (Sun.) Club Run  9:00am - 1:00pm  

Training (18)

 

Social (18)

 
25/09/2021 (Sat.) Frank & Joy Sheppard Open 10  2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Marshals (10)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |