Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Kettering Cycling Club

Kettering CC Events 2021

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Jon Thorne
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (dd/mm/yyyy) Location Time (BST) Available Slot
11/04/2021 (Sun.) Club Run  9:00am - 1:00pm  

Training (18)

 
10 of 18 slots filled
Haythem Rashed
Iain Callaghan
Darren Gillings (2)
& Andréa Woolcott
Scott Barber
Mike Castelete
Mark Brockway
Lucas Adamczyk
Intermediate
ian bird
intermediate?
Ondrej Humplik

Social (18)

 
4 of 18 slots filled
Andrew Parker
James Belton
Steve Wong (2)
Me and Trevor hall
15/04/2021 (Thu.) Grafton Underwood 13.2 Counting Event  6:30pm - 7:30pm  

Timekeeper

 
Jon Thorne

Timekeepers Assistant

 
Marcus Buksh

Marshals (3)

 
All slots filled
Michael Wood
Adrian Gorham
Tony Brown

Riders (30)

 
15 of 30 slots filled
Edward Smith
Eddy Clutton
Adrian Tilley
Maria Gent
Chris Brennan
Michael Berry
45RC
Warren Drew
Helen Etherington
Nigel Etherington
Ben Reynolds
James Hyde
Edward Hennah
Sue Rust
Hudson Hendry
Lucas Buksh
18/04/2021 (Sun.) Broughton 10 TT  8:00am - 9:00am  

Timekeeper

 
Jon Thorne

Timekeepers Assistant

 

Marshals

 

Riders (30)

 
13 of 30 slots filled
Michael Wood
Edward Smith
Eddy Clutton
Maria Gent
Chris Old
Adrian Gorham
Andy Fairley
Warren Drew
Andy King
George Fox
Sue Rust
Haythem Rashed
Robert Barker
Not 13 please
Club Run  9:00am - 1:00pm  

Riders (18)

 
1 of 18 slots filled
Salvatore Seminerio
Average 15/16 mph
22/04/2021 (Thu.) Grafton Underwood 13.2 mile TT  6:30pm - 7:30pm  

Timekeeper

 
Jon Thorne

Timekeepers Assistant

 

Marshals (3)

 
All slots filled
Maria Gent
1st Corner Please, Will Probably be riding over
Sue Rust
T junction
Steven Hendry

Riders (30)

 
7 of 30 slots filled
Edward Smith
Eddy Clutton
Adrian Tilley
Chris Brennan
Warren Drew
Edward Hennah
Hudson Hendry
25/04/2021 (Sun.) Club Run  9:00am - 1:00pm  

Riders (18)

 
29/04/2021 (Thu.) Grafton Underwood 13.2 mile TT  6:30pm - 7:30pm  

Timekeeper

 
Jon Thorne

Timekeepers Assistant

 

Marshals (3)

 
All slots filled
Maria Gent
1st Corner Please, Will Probably be riding over
Adrian Gorham
Sue Rust
T junction

Riders (30)

 
4 of 30 slots filled
Eddy Clutton
Richard Jones
Warren Drew
Edward Hennah
02/05/2021 (Sun.) Club Run  9:00am - 1:00pm  

Riders (18)

 
06/05/2021 (Thu.) Lamport 10 TT  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Timekeepers Assistant

 

Marshals

 

Riders (30)

 
1 of 30 slots filled
Warren Drew
13/05/2021 (Thu.) KCC 10 Championship Lamport Counting Event  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Timekeepers Assistant

 

Marshals

 

Riders (30)

 
20/05/2021 (Thu.) Lamport 10 TT  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Timekeepers Assistant

 

Marshals

 

Riders (30)

 
1 of 30 slots filled
Richard Jones
23/05/2021 (Sun.) Broughton 10 TT  8:00am - 9:00am  

Timekeeper

 

Timekeepers Assistant

 

Marshals

 

Riders (30)

 
27/05/2021 (Thu.) Lamport 10 TT Counting Event  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Timekeepers Assistant

 

Marshals

 

Riders (30)

 
03/06/2021 (Thu.) Lamport 10 TT  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Timekeepers Assistant

 

Marshals

 

Riders (30)

 
10/06/2021 (Thu.) Lamport 10 TT  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Timekeepers Assistant

 

Marshals

 

Riders (30)

 
13/06/2021 (Sun.) KCC 25 Chaqmpionship Old Circuit Counting Event  9:00am - 10:30am  

Timekeeper

 

Timekeepers Assistant

 

Marshals

 

Riders (30)

 
17/06/2021 (Thu.) Lamport 10 TT  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Timekeepers Assistant

 

Marshals

 

Riders (30)

 
24/06/2021 (Thu.) Lamport 10 TT  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Timekeepers Assistant

 

Marshals

 

Riders (30)

 
08/07/2021 (Thu.) Old 18.8 TT Counting Event  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Marshals (2)

 

Riders (30)

 
11/07/2021 (Sun.) Broughton 10 TT  8:00am - 9:00am  

Timekeeper

 

Timekeepers Assistant

 

Marshals

 

Riders (30)

 
15/07/2021 (Thu.) Old 18.8 TT  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Marshals (2)

 

Riders (30)

 
18/07/2021 (Sun.) KCC 50 Championship Earls Barton  6:30am - 9:00am  

Timekeeper (2)

 
29/07/2021 (Thu.) Old 9.4 TT Counting Event  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Marshals (2)

 

Riders (30)

 
05/08/2021 (Thu.) Old 9.4 TT  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Marshals (2)

 

Riders (30)

 
12/08/2021 (Thu.) Old 9.4 TT  7:00pm - 8:30pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Marshals (2)

 

Riders (30)

 
15/08/2021 (Sun.) Broughton 10 TT  8:00am - 9:00am  

Timekeeper

 

Timekeepers Assistant

 

Marshals

 

Riders (30)

 
19/08/2021 (Thu.) Old 9.4 TT  6:45pm - 8:15pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Marshals (2)

 

Riders (30)

 
26/08/2021 (Thu.) Flags to Old 3.8 mile Sprint Counting Event  6:45pm - 8:00pm  

Timekeeper (2)

 

Riders (30)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |