Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
North Raleigh Presbyterian Church

Chancel Flowers

Please use this sign-up to express your intention for providing flowers for the chancel for our Sunday worship. Please note this will only be for the indoor Sunday Worship services on second and fourth Sundays when we will be in the Sanctuary. At least 10 days prior to your flower Sunday, please provide the office with words of dedication for the bulletin. These words typically begin with, "The chancel flowers today are given to the glory of God and in memory/honor of so-and-so/such-and-such by name/family." Please make a check to Linda McKinney for $45 for the requested flower arrangement and mail to Linda McKinney at 8516 Davishire Drive Raleigh NC 27615-1830.

Created by:   North Raleigh
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Location Available Slot
06/13/2021 (Sun.) NRPC 

Chancel Flowers

 
Debbi Freer
With love In celebration of my daughter Alena’s birthday.
06/27/2021 (Sun.) NRPC 

Chancel Flowers

 
07/11/2021 (Sun.) NRPC 

Chancel Flowers

 
Margaret Spransy
The chancel flowers today are given to the glory of God in honor of Rev. George Spransy, Jr. in honor of his 52nd anniversary of his ordination to the ministry of the Word and Sacrament.
07/25/2021 (Sun.) NRPC 

Chancel Flowers

 
08/08/2021 (Sun.) NRPC 

Chancel Flowers

 
08/22/2021 (Sun.) NRPC 

Chancel Flowers

 
Janet Livengood
08/29/2021 (Sun.) NRPC 

Chancel Flowers

 
09/12/2021 (Sun.) NRPC 

Chancel Flowers

 
09/26/2021 (Sun.) NRPC 

Chancel Flowers

 
10/10/2021 (Sun.) NRPC 

Chancel Flowers

 
10/24/2021 (Sun.) NRPC 

Chancel Flowers

 
10/31/2021 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Chancel Flowers

 
11/14/2021 (Sun.) NRPC 

Chancel Flowers

 
North Raleigh
Janet Livengood
11/28/2021 (Sun.) NRPC 

Chancel Flowers

 
12/12/2021 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Chancel Flowers

 
12/19/2021 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Chancel Flowers

 
12/26/2021 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Chancel Flowers

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |