Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Penny Road Elementary PTA

Rent the Rock 2022-2023

Spirit Rock Rental

The Penny Road Elementary School Spirit Rock is a great way to send a message for all to see! Congratulate your favorite student on an accomplishment, wish a student a Happy Birthday, show appreciation to your favorite teacher or staff member, celebrate a team win or let everyone know how much you love our school! The rock is available for weekly rental to families and staff of PRE for their use and enjoyment. Reserve the Spirit Rock for only $35.00 per week! All proceeds will go directly back to PRE through our PTA. 

RULES

1. Rental is on a first come first serve basis through a Signupgenius.com sign up.

2. The rental is from Saturday-Friday and may be painted at the renter's convenience beginning on Saturday of the weekly rental.

3. As soon as you select your date, you have ONE week to send in payment. Below are directions on how to make your payment.

Go to: https://pennyroad.memberhub.com/store/items/726069 and follow the prompts to complete your payment. Please note that you DO NOT need a Member Hub account to send in your payment.

 *If your payment is not received in the allotted time, the PTA reserves the right to remove the renter from the sign up.

4. The renter agrees to supply all of the paint and supplies needed for their message, as well as the supplies needed to cover up the previous week's message.   

*****SPRAY PAINT and ACRYLIC PAINT MARKERS ARE THE ONLY MATERIALS ALLOWED. PLEASE, NO STICKERS OR GLITTER. ******

5. Please keep the area around the rock clean and neat while painting.

6. NO profane words, symbols or any derogatory or offensive messages will be permitted on the rock. The PRE PTA reserves the right to remove any such messages.

PRE PTA is not responsible for parents, students or others who paint the rock without reserving it and the artwork will be promptly covered. PRE also reserves the rights to block out dates to be used by the school and PTA. 

Created by:   Penny Road Elementary PTA
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
08/13/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
08/20/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Penny Road Elementary PTA
Welcome Back Rock
08/27/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Penny Road Elementary PTA
Welcome Back Rock
09/03/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Jessica Perry
Jackson
09/10/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Rebecca McAvoy
Patrick McAvoy
09/17/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Heather Astudillo
Kaitlyn’s birthday
09/24/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Emily Woody
Bree birthday
10/01/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Abi Sperati
Adalyn sperati
10/08/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Jessica Perry
Isabelle
10/15/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Amanda Bloom
Carter’s 8th Birthday
10/22/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Gaby White
Mateo's 7th birthday
10/29/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Karen Merchant
Brecken’s birthday
11/05/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Nimra Khan
Yaseen’s birthday
11/12/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Jeff Southerland
Southerland
11/19/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Ashley Anderson
Anderson
11/26/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Jenn Fitzpatrick
Evelyn and Stevie
12/03/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Katherine Sherrick
Annabelle Sherrick
12/10/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Stacie Dababnah
Vida's Birthday
12/17/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Laurie Mshns
Happy Birthday Ethan
12/24/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Amanda Clark
Sidney's 11th birthday
12/31/2022 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Elizabeth Potts
Happy Birthday Olivia
01/07/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Sarah Fisher
Happy Birthday Charlotte!
01/14/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Meaghan Goldberg
Hunter is 7
01/21/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Kristin White
Happy Birthday Avery!
01/28/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Abi Sperati
Kins and Enzo sperati
02/04/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Sabrina Lewandowski
Sabrina Lewandowski
02/11/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Rebecca McAvoy
Mary McAvoy (8)
02/18/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Heather Zappia
Jacobis birthday
02/25/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Penny Road Elementary PTA
Staff Appreciation Week Rock
03/04/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Sarah Fisher
Happy Birthday Emma!
03/11/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Stephanie Hall
Caroline is 7
03/18/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Laurie Mshns
Happy Birthday Jackson
03/25/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Julie Lizer
Elizabeth birthday
04/01/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Theresa Vonder Haar
Katie is 6, Connor is 8
04/08/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Katherine Ruffolo
Olivia’s Birthday
04/15/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Kendra Dannar
Gavin
04/22/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Vicky Barone
Jack’s birthday!
04/29/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Julia Marcum
Happy Birthday, Faye!
05/06/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Stephanie Hall
Jeremy is 9
05/13/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Beth Ward
Garret
05/20/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Kendra Dannar
Garrett
05/27/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Bethany Owenby
Owenby Summer Birthdays (Caroline and Dawson)
06/03/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Penny Road Elementary PTA
5th Grade Graduation Rock
06/10/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Libby ThompsoN
Happy Birthday Josie!
06/17/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
06/24/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
07/01/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
07/08/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
07/15/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
07/22/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
07/29/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
08/05/2023 (Sat.)

Weekly Rock Rental

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |