Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans

Challenges and Opportunities for DACA and Undocumented Students at NC Community Colleges

Presenters: Wendy Cook, Wake Technical Community College, Dean of Enrollment and Student Services, RTP Campus and Heidi White, Durham Technical Community College, Director of International Student Services

Undocumented students in North Carolina face a variety of barriers to entering and persisting in higher education including the community colleges. This workshop will provide an opportunity to discuss issues, trends, and responses to the undocumented population, including those under DACA (Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals) nationwide and specifically North Carolina.

Target Audience: Staff

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Gracie Davis
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
(Thu. 10:00am - 11:30am)
Zoom Meeting Link

Virtual Workshop (150)

100 of 150 slots filled
Brandi Ziegler
Shareka R. Brown
Shareka R. Brown
April Harper
Renita Hazelwood
Michele Hall
Megan Shaner
Kimberly McMillan
Sherri Morris
Janine Maldonado
Shakeena White
Leigh Edwards
Isabel Cain
Jacqueline Page
Sheri Johnson
Claire Ricci
Claire Ricci
Tracey Davis
Lynn Epps
Angela Dalton
Lizzet Acevedo
Aimee Helmus
Kirsten Bunch
S. Michael Stewart
Leeann Anderson
Jae Archer
mit sunnassee
Hannah Scruggs
Patricia Hatchett
Kimberly Gregory
Lynn Bowen
Jessica Reed
Jennifer Propst
Mary-Lynn Perricone
Jenny Ferguson
Velina Ebert
Andrew Gardner
Donterio Perkins
Hilda Salazar
Beth Smedley
Rodney Young
Annette Joy
TammyJo Hurd
Iris Rodriguez
Ivana Stevens
Kristin High
Elisabeth Blevins
Tiffanny Thompson
Jessica Baker
Mindy Blackburn
Natasha Lipscomb
Diane Mazza Mazza
Becky Boone
Emily Baldwin
Susan Vinson
Michele Domenech
Callie Radford
Marsi Franceschini
T'Sha Harrison
Carlos Cotto
Aaron Donaldson
Liane She Honeycutt
April Query
April Bristow-Smith
Jasmyn Thomas
Erin Krull
Rebekah Lester
Lily Patterson
Duski Hill
Joy Haynes
Timeak Ruffin
Katina Foster
Victoria Renehan
Tammara Walker
Kiera Lindner
Looking forward to it!
Acacia Lincoln
Domonique Baldwin
Kita Adams
Chelsea Savage
Brandi Wardell
Brooklyn Rawlins
Jamie Morton
Juanes Ramirez
Olivia Francis
Sylvan Allen
Cierra Griffin
Luke Saunders
Shirley Townsend
Jessie L
Martha Carrillo
Luisa Scott
Teresa Ray
Kevin Carter
Candice Solis
Nela Parsons
Kevin Hogan
Judy Fisher
Eric Skeen
Allison Montgomery
S. Michael Stewart
Shreail Hinton
Nathaniel Stout
(Thu. 10:00am - 11:30am)
Zoom Virtual Meeting

Virtual Workshop (150)

31 of 150 slots filled
Allison Scott
Beth Thomason
Lee Beal
Emily Davis
Heather Monteiro
Jerry Hopper
Pat Nivanh
Yvette Logan
Devon McCarthy-James
Toye Nelson
Jennifer Mclean Mclean
Julie Crippen Crippen
Kelly Deal
Betty McIntyre
Laura Katz
Raymond Hillan-Morrison
Hannah Isley
Kimberly Jackson
Nicole Ditillo
Kita Adams
Dorothy Corbett
Olivia Francis
Brody Glidden
Placedia Miller
Dana Diaz Cuellar
Craig Van Pelt
Dana Parker
Sandy Berry
Becky Donaldson
Gabby McCutchen
Roberta Mahatha
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |