Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
North Cape Lutheran Church

Altar Flower Sign Up

You can sign up to provide altar flowers on either this electronic sign up or on the paper copy in the hallway across from the church office.  Please provide two arrangements to be set on each side of the altar cross.  You may provide your own flower arrangements or use our preferred florist, Chet & Leona's Floral Shop, Inc. 414-645-0772 or 1-800-883-5539.  Special messages may be provided in the comment section of the sign up.  They will be shared with the congregation during announcements.  

Location: North Cape Lutheran

Created by:   Ann Henderson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
09/12/2021 (Sun.)

Name

 
Barb Welch
WELCA in honor of Pastor Brad's 25th year of ministry
09/19/2021 (Sun.)

Name

 
09/26/2021 (Sun.)

Name

 
10/03/2021 (Sun.)

Name

 
10/10/2021 (Sun.)

Name

 
10/17/2021 (Sun.)

Name

 
10/24/2021 (Sun.)

Name

 
10/31/2021 (Sun.)

Name

 
Barb Welch
Confirmation Sunday given by WELCA
11/07/2021 (Sun.)

Name

 
11/14/2021 (Sun.)

Name

 
11/21/2021 (Sun.)

Name

 
11/28/2021 (Sun.)

Name

 
12/05/2021 (Sun.)

Name

 
12/12/2021 (Sun.)

Name

 
12/19/2021 (Sun.)

Name

 
12/26/2021 (Sun.)

Name

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |