Sanderson High School Marching Band

2018 Fall After School Rehearsals

Hello, Sanderson High School Band Families!

Thank you for your help with Band Camp and August Rehearsals!

As school begins this Fall, we will continue to need your help for afternoon band rehearsals.  Volunteers help with water/snack and medical needs.  This is a fun way to support your student and watch the show grow!

Thanks for your ongoing help and participation!

Paula Olson (SHS Band Chaperone Coordinator)

Location: Sanderson High School

Created by:   Sanderson Band Chaperones
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
08/28/2018 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Amy Wilson
John Carter
08/29/2018 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Julia Cooper
Amy Babb
09/04/2018 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Rachel Smith
Crystal Johnson
09/05/2018 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Julia Cooper
Amy Wilson
09/06/2018 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
John Carter
Amy Babb
09/11/2018 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Julia Cooper
Rachel Smith
09/12/2018 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Michelle Hooks
Lori Clark
09/13/2018 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Stacey Cochran
John Carter
09/18/2018 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Rachel Smith
Amy Wilson
09/20/2018 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
John Carter
09/22/2018 (Sat.) 8:00am - 12:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michelle Hooks
12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
09/25/2018 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Rachel Smith
Julia Cooper
09/26/2018 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Michelle Hooks
Lori Clark
09/27/2018 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
John Carter
Amy Wilson
10/02/2018 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Amy Wilson
Julia Cooper
10/03/2018 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lori Clark
10/04/2018 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/09/2018 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Julia Cooper
Crystal Johnson
10/10/2018 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Michelle Hooks
Lori Clark
10/11/2018 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
John Carter
Amy Wilson
10/16/2018 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Amy Wilson
Rachel Smith
10/17/2018 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Julia Cooper
10/18/2018 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
John Carter
10/24/2018 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Michelle Hooks
Lori Clark
10/25/2018 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
John Carter
10/30/2018 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Rachel Smith
10/31/2018 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Julia Cooper
11/01/2018 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
John Carter


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home