Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Athletics

2019-20 Basketball Games

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Hours worked can be used for Parent Service Hours.

All games begin at 6 pm unless otherwise noted. Arrival time - 5 pm. If working concessions, please arrive no later than 5 pm or if possible a little earlier for setup.

Created by:   False River Academy
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Location Available Slot
11/22/2019 (Fri.)  

Concessions (2)

 

Gate

 
Lottie Taylor
12/02/2019 (Mon.)  

Concessions (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jackie Babin

Gate

 
James Cannon
12/04/2019 (Wed.)  

Concessions (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Colette Scott

Gate

 
James Cannon
12/09/2019 (Mon.)  

Concessions (2)

 

Gate

 
James Cannon
12/13/2019 (Fri.)  

Concessions (2)

 

Gate

 
Becky Sinclair
I will be there after work 5:15
12/17/2019 (Tue.)  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Karla Guillory
Mike Guillory

Gate

 
Lynn Gunnells
01/09/2020 (Thu.)  

Concessions (2)

 

Gate

 
Tiffany Davis
Nathan Davis
01/16/2020 (Thu.) Girls only vs Ascension Catholic 

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Amanda Torres (2)
Jeremy Torres

Gate

 
01/17/2020 (Fri.) Girls only vs Berwick 

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
alashia jarreau
Becky Sinclair
Will be there after work about 5:15

Gate

 
Lynn Gunnells
01/24/2020 (Fri.) Girls only vs. Thrive Academy 

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
alashia jarreau
Becky Sinclair
Will be there after work 5:10

Gate

 
Tiffany Davis
Nathan Davis
01/28/2020 (Tue.) Girls only vs Woodlawn 

Concessions (2)

 

Gate

 
AMANDA TORRES
01/31/2020 (Fri.) Girls only vs Central Private 

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
alashia jarreau
Jackie Babin

Gate

 
Tiffany Davis
Nathan Davis
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info