Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Salem Lutheran Church

2021-22 Altar Guild Monthly Sign-Up

This is the sign up for Altar Guild helpers for 2021-22.  Please sign up for the month you are able to help.    

Created by:   Esther Matthies
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
07/01/2021 (Thu.)

July Monthly helper (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Jeaneen Jacobs
Neva Maier
Thursdays only
08/01/2021 (Sun.)

August Monthly helper (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Neva Maier
Thursday Only
09/01/2021 (Wed.)

September Monthly helper (4)

 
10/01/2021 (Fri.)

October Monthly helper (4)

 
11/01/2021 (Mon.)

November Monthly helper (4)

 
12/01/2021 (Wed.)

December Monthly helper (4)

 
01/01/2022 (Sat.)

January Monthly helper (4)

 
02/01/2022 (Tue.)

February Monthly helper (4)

 
03/01/2022 (Tue.)

March Monthly helper (4)

 
04/01/2022 (Fri.)

April Monthly helper (4)

 
05/01/2022 (Sun.)

May Monthly helper (4)

 
06/01/2022 (Wed.)

June Monthly helper (4)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |