Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Start 1 Spark

Fuel for Fun

Winter sports are back in action! Start 1 Spark is supporting four (4) teams for a total of 80 student athletes. Starting at the end of November and straight through the holidays, there are 11 game days you can support with snack kits. Each student athlete receives a fruit item (oranges, fruit cups, or applesauce pouches), protein source (CLIF, LUNA, or KIND bars, or peanut butter crackers), and a chip bag (chip, popcorn, or pretzel).

We also encourage you to include uplifting messages in each kit. Rally your teammates and keep the FUN happening all season long! Sign YOUR team up today!

Please contact [email protected] to arrange drop-off of snack kits. Your name is ONLY visible to Start 1 Spark on the sign-up below.

Created by:   Amber Lancaster
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
11/28/2022 (Mon.)

Basketball, cheerleading (30)

 
11/30/2022 (Wed.)

Basketball, cheerleading (60)

 
12/05/2022 (Mon.)

Basketball, wrestling, cheerleading (80)

 
25 of 80 slots filled
12/07/2022 (Wed.)

Basketball, wrestling, cheerleading (80)

 
12/12/2022 (Mon.)

Basketball, wrestling, cheerleading (80)

 
12/14/2022 (Wed.)

Basketball, wrestling, cheerleading (80)

 
01/04/2023 (Wed.)

Basketball, wrestling, cheerleading (50)

 
01/09/2023 (Mon.)

Basketball, wrestling, cheerleading (80)

 
01/11/2023 (Wed.)

Basketball, wrestling, cheerleading (80)

 
01/16/2023 (Mon.)

Basketball, wrestling, cheerleading (80)

 
01/18/2023 (Wed.)

Basketball, wrestling, cheerleading (80)

 
01/23/2023 (Mon.)

Basketball, cheerleading (30)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |