GS Greeters

Schedule for Greeter Program

Welcome to Good Shepherd's greeter sign up! Greeters are needed for every service at church. Anyone can greet our guests and members coming to worship. This is a fun and easy way to serve with your whole family or organization. 

Call Gretchen Crowley 262-629-5627

Created by:   Marilyn Sievert
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CST) Available Slot
12/04/2019 (Wed.) Advent Worship  9:40am - 10:00am  

MAIN

 
6:05pm - 6:30pm  

MAIN

 
Marcia & Ken Weber
12/07/2019 (Sat.) Saturday Worship  4:35pm - 5:00pm  

MAIN

 
Judith Ross
12/08/2019 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:35am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
LEWIS ENDERLE ENDERLE
10:10am - 10:35am  

MAIN

 
Virginia Voight
12/11/2019 (Wed.) Advent Worship  9:40am - 10:00am  

MAIN

 
6:05pm - 6:30pm  

MAIN

 
Corrin Ehlke
Ehlke Family
12/14/2019 (Sat.) Saturday Worship  4:35pm - 5:00pm  

MAIN

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:35am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
Lon and Deanna Borns
10:10am - 10:35am  

MAIN

 
Virginia Voight
12/18/2019 (Wed.) Advent Worship  9:40am - 10:00am  

MAIN

 
Billy Crowley
6:05pm - 6:30pm  

MAIN

 
Kristen Kapler
Kapler Family
12/21/2019 (Sat.) Saturday Worship  4:35pm - 5:00pm  

MAIN

 
Jerry & Joan Krug
12/22/2019 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:35am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
Tom & Laurie Getka
10:10am - 10:35am  

MAIN

 
Virginia Voight
12/24/2019 (Tue.) Christmas Eve Children   2:35pm - 3:00pm  

MAIN

 
Retzlaff Family
4:35pm - 5:00pm  

MAIN

 
Marcia & Ken Weber
Christmas Eve Candlelight   8:35pm - 9:00pm  

MAIN

 
Lewis Enderle
12/25/2019 (Wed.) Christmas Day Service   8:35am - 9:00am  

MAIN

 
Gretchen Crowley
12/28/2019 (Sat.) Saturday Worship  4:35pm - 5:00pm  

MAIN

 
Tom & Laurie Getka
12/29/2019 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:35am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
Billy Crowley
10:10am - 10:35am  

MAIN

 
Virginia Voight
12/31/2019 (Tue.) New Year's Eve Service   6:05pm - 6:30pm  

MAIN

 
Marcia & Eric Krenik
01/04/2020 (Sat.) Saturday Night Worship  6:05pm - 6:30pm  

MAIN

 
Lori Gutermann
01/05/2020 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
7:40am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

MAIN

 
01/11/2020 (Sat.) Saturday Night Worship  6:05pm - 6:30pm  

MAIN

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

MAIN

 
01/18/2020 (Sat.) Saturday Night Worship  6:05pm - 6:30pm  

MAIN

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

MAIN

 
01/25/2020 (Sat.) Saturday Night Worship  6:05pm - 6:30pm  

MAIN

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

MAIN

 
02/01/2020 (Sat.) Saturday Night Worship  6:05pm - 6:30pm  

MAIN

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

MAIN

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service