Good Shepherd Greeters Program

Schedule for Greeter Program

Welcome to Good Shepherd's greeter sign up! Greeters are needed for every service at church. Anyone can greet our guests and members coming to worship. This is a fun and easy way to serve with your whole family or organization. 

Call Gretchen Crowley 262-629-5627

Created by:   Marilyn Sievert
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
09/29/2019 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:35am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
10/05/2019 (Sat.) Saturday Worship  4:35pm - 5:00pm  

MAIN

 
10/06/2019 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:35am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
10:10am - 10:35am  

MAIN

 
Virginia Voight
10/12/2019 (Sat.) Saturday Worship  4:35pm - 5:00pm  

MAIN

 
10/13/2019 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:35am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
10:10am - 10:35am  

MAIN

 
Virginia Voight
10/19/2019 (Sat.) Saturday Worship  4:35pm - 5:00pm  

MAIN

 
MARCIA KRENEK
10/20/2019 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:35am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
Carol Fisher /Deanna Borns
10:10am - 10:35am  

MAIN

 
Virginia Voight
10/26/2019 (Sat.) Saturday Worship  4:35pm - 5:00pm  

MAIN

 
10/27/2019 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:35am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
10:10am - 10:35am  

MAIN

 
Virginia Voight
11/02/2019 (Sat.) Saturday Worship  4:35pm - 5:00pm  

MAIN

 
11/03/2019 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:35am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
Randy & Deb Eller
10:10am - 10:35am  

MAIN

 
Virginia Voight
11/09/2019 (Sat.) Saturday Worship  4:35pm - 5:00pm  

MAIN

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:35am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
10:10am - 10:35am  

MAIN

 
11/16/2019 (Sat.) Saturday Worship  4:35pm - 5:00pm  

MAIN

 
Pioneer Leaders
Pioneers
11/17/2019 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:35am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
Pioneer Leaders
Pioneers
10:10am - 10:35am  

MAIN

 
Pioneer Leaders
11/23/2019 (Sat.) Saturday Worship  4:35pm - 5:00pm  

MAIN

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:35am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
10:10am - 10:35am  

MAIN

 
11/27/2019 (Wed.) Thanksgiving Eve  6:05pm - 6:30pm  

MAIN

 
11/28/2019 (Thu.) Thanksgiving  8:35am - 9:00am  

MAIN

 
11/30/2019 (Sat.) Saturday Worship  4:35pm - 5:00pm  

MAIN

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:35am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
10:10am - 10:35am  

MAIN

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.) Advent Worship  9:40am - 10:00am  

MAIN

 
6:05pm - 6:30pm  

MAIN

 
12/07/2019 (Sat.) Saturday Worship  4:35pm - 5:00pm  

MAIN

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:35am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
10:10am - 10:35am  

MAIN

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.) Advent Worship  9:40am - 10:00am  

MAIN

 
6:05pm - 6:30pm  

MAIN

 
12/14/2019 (Sat.) Saturday Worship  4:35pm - 5:00pm  

MAIN

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:35am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
10:10am - 10:35am  

MAIN

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.) Advent Worship  9:40am - 10:00am  

MAIN

 
6:05pm - 6:30pm  

MAIN

 
12/21/2019 (Sat.) Saturday Worship  4:35pm - 5:00pm  

MAIN

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:35am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
10:10am - 10:35am  

MAIN

 
12/24/2019 (Tue.) Christmas Eve Children   2:35pm - 3:00pm  

MAIN

 
4:35pm - 5:00pm  

MAIN

 
Christmas Eve Candlelight   8:35pm - 9:00pm  

MAIN

 
12/25/2019 (Wed.) Christmas Day Service   8:35am - 9:00am  

MAIN

 
12/28/2019 (Sat.) Saturday Worship  4:35pm - 5:00pm  

MAIN

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:35am - 8:00am  

MAIN

 
10:10am - 10:35am  

MAIN

 
12/31/2019 (Tue.) New Year's Eve Service   6:05pm - 6:30pm  

MAIN

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service