GS Greeters

Schedule for Greeter Program

Welcome to Good Shepherd's greeter sign up! Greeters are needed for every service at church. Anyone can greet our guests and members coming to worship. This is a fun and easy way to serve with your whole family or organization. 

Call Gretchen Crowley 262-629-5627

Created by:   Marilyn Sievert
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
09/25/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Jeanette & Gary Gudex
09/26/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Lewis Enderle
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
Voigt & Lorenz
10/02/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Marge & Myron Krewald
10/03/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Deanna Borns Bonnie Justman
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
Joan & Jerry Krug
10/09/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Ken & Marcia Weber
10/10/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
Jack and Christine Freiheit
10/16/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Marge & Myron Krewald
10/17/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
Charlene & John Pedersen
10/23/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Ken & Marcia Weber
10/24/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
10/30/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Marge & Myron Krewald
10/31/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Lewis Enderle
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
11/06/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
11/07/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
11/13/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
11/14/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
Jack and Christine Freiheit
11/20/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
11/21/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
11/27/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
11/28/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Lewis Enderle
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
12/04/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
12/05/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
12/11/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
12/12/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
Jack and Christine Freiheit
12/18/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
12/19/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
12/26/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Lewis Enderle
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |