GS Greeters

Schedule for Greeter Program

Welcome to Good Shepherd's greeter sign up! Greeters are needed for every service at church. Anyone can greet our guests and members coming to worship. This is a fun and easy way to serve with your whole family or organization. 

Call Gretchen Crowley 262-629-5627

Created by:   Marilyn Sievert
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
04/17/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Dick Techtmanns
04/18/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Tom & Holly Hafemeister
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
Cheryl Lorenz & Virginia Voigt
04/24/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Ken & Marcia Weber
04/25/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Lewis Enderle
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
Cheryl Lorenz & Virginia Voigt
05/01/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
05/02/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Tom & Holly Hafemeister
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
Linda Hanson
05/08/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
05/09/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Bonnie Justman
Deanna D Borns
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
Linda Hanson
05/15/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
05/16/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
Linda Hanson
05/22/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
05/23/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Tom & Holly Hafemeister
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
Linda Hanson
05/30/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Lewis Enderle
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
Linda Hanson
06/06/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
06/13/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
06/20/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
06/27/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Lewis Enderle
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
07/04/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
07/11/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
07/18/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
07/25/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Lewis Enderle
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
08/01/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
08/08/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
08/15/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
08/22/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
08/29/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Lewis Enderle
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
09/05/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
09/11/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
09/12/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
09/18/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
09/19/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
09/25/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
09/26/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Lewis Enderle
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
10/02/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
10/03/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
10/09/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
10/10/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
10/16/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
10/17/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
10/23/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
10/24/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
10/30/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
10/31/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Lewis Enderle
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
11/06/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
11/07/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
11/13/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
11/14/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
11/20/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
11/21/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
11/27/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
11/28/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Lewis Enderle
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
12/04/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
12/05/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
12/11/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
12/12/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
12/18/2021 (Sat.) Special Precaution Service  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
12/19/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
12/26/2021 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Lewis Enderle
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |