Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
GS Greeters

Schedule for Greeter Program

Welcome to Good Shepherd's greeter sign up! Greeters are needed for every service at church. Anyone can greet our guests and members coming to worship. This is a fun and easy way to serve with your whole family or organization. 

Call Gretchen Crowley 262-629-5627

Created by:   Gretchen Crowley
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
05/07/2022 (Sat.) Special Precaution Worship  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
ERIC & MARCIA KRENEK
05/08/2022 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Barb & Roland Butt
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
05/14/2022 (Sat.) Special Precaution Worship  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Gary Gudex Gudex
05/15/2022 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Deanna D Borns Bonnie Justman
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
Barb & Roland Butt
Confirmation  1:00pm - 1:30pm  

Welcome Center

 
05/21/2022 (Sat.) Special Precaution Worship  3:40pm - 4:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
05/22/2022 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
Bart and Rita Bartholomew
05/26/2022 (Thu.) Ascension Service  6:10pm - 6:30pm  

Welcome Center

 
ERIC & MARCIA KRENEK
05/29/2022 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Lewis Enderle
10:10am - 10:30am  

Welcome Center

 
Jack Freiheit
06/02/2022 (Thu.) Thursday Evening Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Tom & Laurie Getka
06/05/2022 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Bonnie Justman Borns Deanna
9:40am - 10:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Cheryl Lorenz Virginia Voigt
06/09/2022 (Thu.) Thursday Evening Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Joan & Jerry Krug
06/12/2022 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
9:40am - 10:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Cheryl Lorenz Virginia Voigt
06/16/2022 (Thu.) Thursday Evening Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
Gary Gudex Gudex
06/19/2022 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
9:40am - 10:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Cheryl Lorenz Virginia Voigt
06/23/2022 (Thu.) Thursday Evening Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
06/26/2022 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Lewis Enderle
9:40am - 10:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Cheryl Lorenz Virginia Voigt
06/30/2022 (Thu.) Thursday Evening Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
07/03/2022 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
9:40am - 10:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Karen Wren
07/07/2022 (Thu.) Thursday Evening Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
9:40am - 10:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Charleen & John Pedersen
07/14/2022 (Thu.) Thursday Evening Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
07/17/2022 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
9:40am - 10:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Jack Freiheit
07/21/2022 (Thu.) Thursday Evening Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Lewis Enderle
9:40am - 10:00am  

Welcome Center

 
07/28/2022 (Thu.) Thursday Evening Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
07/30/2022 (Sat.) Saturday Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
9:40am - 10:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Jack Freiheit
08/04/2022 (Thu.) Thursday Evening Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
08/07/2022 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
9:40am - 10:00am  

Welcome Center

 
08/11/2022 (Thu.) Thursday Evening Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
9:40am - 10:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Charleen & John Pedersen
08/18/2022 (Thu.) Thursday Evening Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
9:40am - 10:00am  

Welcome Center

 
jack freiheit
08/25/2022 (Thu.) Thursday Evening Worship  4:40pm - 5:00pm  

Welcome Center

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.) Sunday Worship  7:40am - 8:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Lewis Enderle
9:40am - 10:00am  

Welcome Center

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |