Notre Dame Dollars Weekend

ND Dollars Weekend After-Mass Sales

Please take the time to sign-up for your regular Mass time on the dates that work for you.  This way we will be able to ask for replacements and will get reminder emails.

 

If everyone signs up for 4-5 slots we should be able to cover all the sales. 

 

**If you normally sell alone(or would like to/are able to) please sign up for BOTH slots on the Mass time you choose


Any questions can be directed to  Patti Hudock at [email protected]

 

 

Location: Church Vestibule

Created by:   Notre Dame Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
02/16/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:30pm  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Marie Nemes (2)
02/17/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ann Newhall
9:00am - 10:00am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Ginny Uliana (2)
10:30am - 11:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Jillian Mikovich (2)
02/23/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:30pm  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Donna & Steve Seiler (2)
02/24/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Ann Kutz (2)
Ann Kutz
9:00am - 10:00am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Melisa Barbier (2)
10:30am - 11:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Meghan Riddle
03/02/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:30pm  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Marie Nemes (2)
03/03/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
03/09/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:30pm  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Donna Moser
Donna Moser
03/10/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ann Newhall
9:00am - 10:00am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Jillian Mikovich (2)
03/16/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:30pm  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Donna & Steve Seiler (2)
03/17/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Ann Kutz (2)
Ann Kutz
9:00am - 10:00am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Monica Schmidt
Monica Schmidt
03/23/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:30pm  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Marie Nemes (2)
03/24/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Kathy Henry (2)
9:00am - 10:00am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Meghan Riddle (2)
10:30am - 11:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
03/30/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:30pm  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Donna Moser
Donna Moser
03/31/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
04/06/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:30pm  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Donna Moser
04/07/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ann Newhall
9:00am - 10:00am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
04/13/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:30pm  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Donna & Steve Seiler (2)
04/14/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Ann Kutz (2)
Ann Kutz
9:00am - 10:00am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Meghan Riddle (2)
10:30am - 11:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
04/20/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:30pm  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Marie Nemes (2)
04/21/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
04/27/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:30pm  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Donna & Steve Seiler (2)
04/28/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Kathy Henry (2)
9:00am - 10:00am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Jessica Hershman (2)
10:30am - 11:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
05/04/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:30pm  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Donna Moser
05/05/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Ann Newhall (2)
9:00am - 10:00am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
05/11/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:30pm  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Donna & Steve Seiler (2)
05/12/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Ann Kutz (2)
Ann Kutz
9:00am - 10:00am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
05/18/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:30pm  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Marie Nemes (2)
05/19/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Kathy Henry (2)
9:00am - 10:00am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Meghan Riddle (2)
10:30am - 11:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
05/25/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:30pm  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Donna Moser
Donna Moser
05/26/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
06/01/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:30pm  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Donna & Steve Seiler (2)
06/02/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Ann Newhall (2)
9:00am - 10:00am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
06/08/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:30pm  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Donna Moser
Donna Moser
06/09/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Ann Kutz (2)
Ann Kutz
9:00am - 10:00am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Meghan Riddle (2)
10:30am - 11:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
06/15/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:30pm  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Marie Nemes (2)
06/16/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
06/22/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:30pm  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Donna Moser
Donna Moser
06/23/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
06/29/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:30pm  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
All slots filled
Donna & Steve Seiler (2)
06/30/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

After Mass Sales (2)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home