Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
RCS

Recess Volunteer 2021--2022

Volunteers are needed on a daily basis to supervise students during their afternoon recess from 12:20-12:55 (please arrive by 12:15, elementary recess ends at 12:40, then continue to cover middle school recess until 12:55).

During the first part of recess for elementary school the playground is divided into two sections, the baseball field with the meadow, and the jo-ball court with the playground. Please ensure that one recess person is in each area.

Please consider volunteering as you are able.  Kids LOVE seeing loved ones during recess.

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you! Text or call Maria Axtman with any questions! (808)394-7862 

Created by:   Maria Axtman
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
10/18/2021 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
10/19/2021 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michelle Markward
10/25/2021 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michelle Markward
10/26/2021 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
10/27/2021 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
10/28/2021 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michelle Markward
10/29/2021 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
11/01/2021 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
11/02/2021 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
11/03/2021 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michelle Markward
11/04/2021 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
11/05/2021 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
11/08/2021 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
11/09/2021 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
11/10/2021 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
11/11/2021 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
11/12/2021 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
11/15/2021 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
11/16/2021 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
11/17/2021 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
11/18/2021 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
11/19/2021 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Stephanie Rentz
11/22/2021 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
11/23/2021 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
11/29/2021 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
11/30/2021 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
12/01/2021 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
12/02/2021 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
12/03/2021 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
12/06/2021 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
12/07/2021 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
12/08/2021 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
12/09/2021 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
12/10/2021 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
12/13/2021 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
12/14/2021 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
12/15/2021 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
12/16/2021 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
01/03/2022 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
01/04/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
01/05/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
01/06/2022 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
01/07/2022 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
01/10/2022 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
01/11/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
01/12/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
01/13/2022 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
01/14/2022 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
01/18/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
01/19/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
01/20/2022 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
01/21/2022 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
01/24/2022 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
01/25/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
01/26/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
01/27/2022 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
01/28/2022 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
01/31/2022 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
02/01/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
02/02/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
02/03/2022 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
02/04/2022 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
02/07/2022 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
02/08/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
02/09/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
02/10/2022 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
02/11/2022 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
02/14/2022 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
02/15/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
02/16/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
02/22/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
02/23/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
02/24/2022 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
02/25/2022 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
02/28/2022 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/01/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/02/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/03/2022 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/04/2022 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/07/2022 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/08/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/09/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/10/2022 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/11/2022 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/14/2022 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/15/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/16/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/17/2022 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/18/2022 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/21/2022 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/22/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/23/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/24/2022 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/25/2022 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/28/2022 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/29/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
03/30/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
04/11/2022 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
04/12/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
04/13/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
04/14/2022 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
04/15/2022 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
04/18/2022 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
04/19/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
04/20/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
04/21/2022 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
04/22/2022 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
04/25/2022 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
04/26/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
04/27/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
04/28/2022 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
04/29/2022 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/02/2022 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/03/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/04/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/05/2022 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/06/2022 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/09/2022 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/10/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/11/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/12/2022 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/13/2022 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/16/2022 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/17/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/18/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/19/2022 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/20/2022 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/23/2022 (Mon.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/24/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/25/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/26/2022 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/27/2022 (Fri.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
05/31/2022 (Tue.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
06/01/2022 (Wed.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
06/02/2022 (Thu.)

Elementary and Middle School Volunteer (2)

Cover elementary and then middle school recess

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |