Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Nebraska Area 33

2021 Nebraska State Fair Outreach Project

Thanks for signing up. Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up.  We will contact you with additional information prior to the start of the Fair.

Contact Wes B at [email protected] with any questions. 

Created by:   W B
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
08/27/2021 (Fri.)

10A-1:30P

 
Dee Cummins

1:30P - 5:30P

 
Dee Cummins

5:30p - 9P

 
Wes Broeker
08/28/2021 (Sat.)

10A-1:30P

 
Dee Cummins

1:30P - 5:30P

 
Ann Lusk
NP Family Group

5:30p - 9P

 
Sam & Ann Lombardo
08/29/2021 (Sun.)

10A-1:30P

 

1:30P - 5:30P

 
Lalit Jha
Lalit Jha and John Irons

5:30p - 9P

 
Jean Koch
I can help set up on Thursday
08/30/2021 (Mon.)

10A-1:30P

 

1:30P - 5:30P

 

5:30p - 9P

 
Kathy Leschinsky
08/31/2021 (Tue.)

10A-1:30P

 

1:30P - 5:30P

 

5:30p - 9P

 
Jean Koch
09/01/2021 (Wed.)

10A-1:30P

 
John Irons
and Lalit Jha

1:30P - 5:30P

 
Dixie Schroder
Dixie Schroder and a friend

5:30p - 9P

 
Jean Koch
09/02/2021 (Thu.)

10A-1:30P

 
Dave Riesberg

1:30P - 5:30P

 
Dee Cummins
Ruth K will also help

5:30p - 9P

 
Kathy Leschinsky
09/03/2021 (Fri.)

10A-1:30P

 
Carie Lynch
Holdrege Alanon I might bring a friend

1:30P - 5:30P

 
Lisa Kehler
Lisa Kehler

5:30p - 9P

 
Jean Koch
09/04/2021 (Sat.)

10A-1:30P

 
Julie Lattimer
Duke Engel will also be there.

1:30P - 5:30P

 
Nancy Fisher

5:30p - 9P

 
Jean Koch
09/05/2021 (Sun.)

10A-1:30P

 
Nancy Fisher

1:30P - 5:30P

 

5:30p - 9P

 
Jean Koch
09/06/2021 (Mon.)

10A-1:30P

 
Wes Broeker

1:30P - 5:30P

 

5:30p - 9P

 
Wes Broeker
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |