NDP Basketball

NDP 4 Girl WorkOuts/Open Gym 2019

The signup is for our optional 4 girl workouts/open gym.  Attendance to these workouts are not mandatory, and will not be used as a gauge to determine what team you will be placed on, or how much playing time you will receive.

Each session will be one hour each.  You may sign up for multiple sessions.  If you are currently participating in a spring sport, you must have approval by your spring coach and myself in order to participate in these workouts.  

Our focus during these workouts will be:

  • Shooting
  • Defense
  • Introduction to our offense
  • Introduction to our defense

If you have any questions, please contact me.

Coach Tom Kocik

248-941-3202

Created by:   Tom Kocik
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
04/10/2019 (Wed.) GAC  6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Session

 
3 slots filled - more available
Malorie Wilson
Angeli Fandino
Ava Konja
04/17/2019 (Wed.) GAC  6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Session

 
3 slots filled - more available
Malorie Wilson
Ava Konja
Ava Konja
05/01/2019 (Wed.) GAC  6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Session

 
2 slots filled - more available
Malorie Wilson
Ava Konja
05/08/2019 (Wed.) GAC  6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Session

 
2 slots filled - more available
Malorie Wilson
Ava Konja
05/15/2019 (Wed.) GAC  6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Session

 
05/22/2019 (Wed.) GAC  6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Session

 
4 slots filled - more available
Abby Wichers
Malorie Wilson
Angeli Fandino
Anne Wiebelhaus
06/05/2019 (Wed.) Main Gym  6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Session

 
1 slot filled - more available
Anise Kruse
06/12/2019 (Wed.) Main Gym  6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Session

 
1 slot filled - more available
Anise Kruse
06/19/2019 (Wed.) Main Gym  6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Session

 
1 slot filled - more available
Anise Kruse
07/09/2019 (Tue.) GAC  6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Session

 
6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Session

 
07/10/2019 (Wed.) Main Gym  6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Session

 
2 slots filled - more available
Anise Kruse
Meghan Tompkins
07/11/2019 (Thu.) GAC  6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Session

 
07/17/2019 (Wed.) Main Gym  6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Session

 
2 slots filled - more available
Anise Kruse
Meghan Tompkins
07/24/2019 (Wed.) Main Gym  6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Session

 
2 slots filled - more available
Anise Kruse
Meghan Tompkins
07/31/2019 (Wed.) Main Gym  6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Session

 
2 slots filled - more available
Anise Kruse
Meghan Tompkins


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service