Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Saint Clare of Assisi Parish

Altar Flower Sponsorship

Below are the current open dates for Altar Flower Sponsorship for 2021.  

Choose your date and click "Submit and Sign Up" at the bottom of the page.  On the next page, in the "My Comment" section, please note if the flowers are in honor or memory of someone or in celebration of an event.  Contact Rosemary if you need help with this.

After you have signed up for a date, please mail a check made payable to Saint Clare of Assisi with 'Altar Flowers' noted in the memo.  The mailing address is:  225 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 100, Daniel Island, SC 29492. Sponsorships are $90 each.

Please contact Rosemary (843.471.2673 or [email protected]) with any questions.

Thank you for your sponsorship.

Created by:   Rosemary Vatalaro
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
04/18/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Jeanine Pottridge
in loving memory of our dad, Vince Vachio
04/25/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Jeanine Pottridge
In loving memory of our mom, Gilda Pottridge
05/09/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Lou-Anne Rogers
Flowers in honor of all our special Moms
05/30/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Greg Smith
Greg and Kathleen Smith - 40th Wedding Anniversary
06/06/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Milan & Fran Sawdei
In loving memory of our son, Thomas Milan Sawdei
06/13/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
JoLynn Aponte
To all the children that bless our lives everyday. Happy National Children’s Day!
07/11/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Kristin Earley
In honor of our daughter Brynn on her 16th birthday. Kristin and Mitch Earley
07/18/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Kat McKee
In honor of Saint Joseph, Foster Father of Jesus, and all foster parents
07/25/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Catherine August
In loving memory of Mary Louise, Richard, and Joseph Dietzen, parents and brother of Catherine August
08/01/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Colleen Hess
In loving memory of our son, Derek Hess.
08/15/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Cassie Cherichello
In memory of Suzann Wehner
08/22/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Katie Holba
In Loving Memory of Mary Beth Hauer.
08/29/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Beth Quantz
In memory of Anna Katherine Porter
09/05/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Maria Wright
In memory of S. Gary Wright
09/12/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Trudy Hicks
In loving memory of our mother, Ann Miller.
09/26/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Sam Johnson
In memory of my Nana, Ann Duc
10/17/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Fran Sawdei
In memory of my brother, Thomas Weems Jr.
10/24/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Siobhan Graham
In loving memory of our mom and grandmother Paula Graham
10/31/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Siobhan Graham
In loving memory of our dads and granddads John Graham and Peter McCormack
11/07/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Michele Boykin
The Boykin Family, in thanksgiving for God’s many blessings
11/14/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Helen West
In loving memory of Harley West, Jr , Robert L Lancaster, Robert L Dieter
11/21/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Catherine Davies
In Loving Memory.......
11/28/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Chelsea DiMarzio
In Loving Memory of Tony DiMarzio
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  | 

NO SLOTS AVAILABLE. SIGN UP IS FULL.