Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Good As New

July - Sept 2020

SCS Volunteers -

We are so thankful for all our volunteers who serve the families of Sheboygan Christian School through the Good As New.  We are blessed to use the talents of our parents and our community to serve in our school.

Please use this sign up to manage your requirements for your shifts.  As a reminder, each family is required to serve a total of 24 volunteer hours this year.   How that is broken down was discussed at the Association Meeting in May.  

Sign ups are broken into 3-month increments for easier viewing.  Use this sign up for shifts in the months of July, August and September 2020.  Go to the other links to check out the sign ups for the rest of the year.

"Therefore, I urge you, brothers and sisters, in view of God’s mercy, to offer your bodies as a living sacrifice, holy and pleasing to God—this is your true and proper worship." - Romans 12:1 

 

Created by:   Good As New Store
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
07/01/2020 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Marion Theune
Harriet Herman
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Jean Kappers
Judy Hoffmann
07/02/2020 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Judy DuMez
Harriet Vanderweele
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Jennifer Rocklewitz
Jenny Engels
07/03/2020 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Shannon Cornette
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ellianna Epping
07/08/2020 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Donna LeMahieu
Jim LeMahieu
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Shannon Cornette
Tricia Meyer
07/09/2020 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Marion Theune
Susan Katte
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ellen McNeese
07/10/2020 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Joan Flipse
Ruth Mentink
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Jean DuMez
Mary Jane Gruett
07/11/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Shannon Cornette
Tricia Meyer
12:00pm - 4:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Tricia Meyer (2)
07/15/2020 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Dorothy Blok
Carl Blok
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Judy DuMez
Jean DuMez
07/16/2020 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Jean Kappers
Joan Meeusen
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Jennifer Rocklewitz
Jenny Engels
07/17/2020 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Kathy Ingelse
Shannon Cornette
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
07/18/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
12:00pm - 4:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
07/22/2020 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Doris Gartman
Jean Kappers
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
07/23/2020 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Nancy Kaiser
Friend
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Ellen McNeese
Marian TenPas
07/24/2020 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Joan Flipse
Ruth Mentink
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Marilyn DeMaster (2)
07/25/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Julie Kowitz (2)
12:00pm - 4:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Shannon Cornette
07/29/2020 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Jennifer Atkinson
Sandy Gartman
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
07/30/2020 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jennifer Atkinson
07/31/2020 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Liz Hildebrandt (2)
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
08/01/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
12:00pm - 4:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
08/05/2020 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Marion Theune
Harriet Herman
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Jean Kappers
Judy Hoffmann
08/06/2020 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Judy DuMez
Harriet Vanderweele
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
08/07/2020 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
08/08/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
12:00pm - 4:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
08/12/2020 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Donna LeMahieu
Jim LeMahieu
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ellianna Epping
08/13/2020 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Marion Theune
Susan Katte
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Ellen McNeese
Marian TenPas
08/14/2020 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Joan Flipse
Ruth Mentink
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Jean DuMez
Mary Jane Gruett
08/15/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
stacy kerwin (2)
Andy & Stacy Kerwin
12:00pm - 4:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
stacy kerwin (2)
Andy & Stacy Kerwin
08/19/2020 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Dorothy Blok
Carl Blok
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Judy DuMez
Jean DuMez
08/20/2020 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Jean Kappers
Joan Meeusen
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Liz Hildebrandt (2)
08/21/2020 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy Ingelse
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
08/22/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Robert Jank
12:00pm - 4:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
08/26/2020 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Doris Gartman
Jean Kappers
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
08/27/2020 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Nancy Kaiser
Friend
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Ellen McNeese
Marian TenPas
08/28/2020 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Joan Flipse
Ruth Mentink
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Sandy Katt
Marilyn Otte
08/29/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amanda Hildebrand
12:00pm - 4:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Shannon Cornette
09/02/2020 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Marion Theune
Harriet Herman
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Jean Kappers
Judy Hoffmann
09/03/2020 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Judy DuMez
Harriet Vanderweele
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
09/04/2020 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Shannon Cornette
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
09/05/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Shannon Cornette
12:00pm - 4:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Shannon Cornette
09/09/2020 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Donna LeMahieu
Jim LeMahieu
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
09/10/2020 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Marion Theune
Susan Katte
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Ellen McNeese
Marian TenPas
09/11/2020 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Joan Flipse
Ruth Mentink
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Jean DuMez
Mary Jane Gruett
09/12/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amanda Hildebrand
12:00pm - 4:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
09/16/2020 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Dorothy Blok
Carl Blok
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Judy DuMez
Jean DuMez
09/17/2020 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Jean Kappers
Joan Meeusen
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
09/18/2020 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Sarah Alsum
Kathy Ingelse
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Roger DeMaster
Marilyn DeMaster
09/19/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Robert Jank
12:00pm - 4:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
09/23/2020 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Lois VanEss
Shannon Cornette
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michelle LeMahieu
09/24/2020 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Nancy Kaiser
Friend
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Ellen McNeese
Marian TenPas
09/25/2020 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Sandy Katt
Marilyn Otte
09/26/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
12:00pm - 4:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
09/30/2020 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
All slots filled
Harriet VanDerWeele
Karen WInkel
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

2 Volunteers Needed (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Suzie Warmus
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service |  Do not sell my info