Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
McCabe Family Ministries

2021/22 Acolytes (3rd Grade and Up)

All dates are for the 9:30am service.  Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Carrie Gilkerson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
09/12/2021 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
Maisie Kroger
09/19/2021 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
Nicole Hovland
Ben and Violet Hovland
09/26/2021 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
10/03/2021 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
10/10/2021 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
10/17/2021 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
10/24/2021 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
Nicole Hovland
Ben and Violet Hovland
10/31/2021 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
11/07/2021 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
11/14/2021 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
11/21/2021 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
Nicole Hovland
Ben Hovland
11/28/2021 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
12/05/2021 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
12/12/2021 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
12/19/2021 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
12/26/2021 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
01/02/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
01/09/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
01/16/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
01/23/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
01/30/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
02/06/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
03/06/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
03/13/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
03/20/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
03/27/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
04/03/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
04/10/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
04/17/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
04/24/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
05/01/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
05/08/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
05/15/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
05/22/2022 (Sun.)

Acolyte

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |