Summer Ice Program 2019

PAHA is pleased to offer our 2019 summer ice program at The Owens Center. 6U through 18U will have 6 sheets of ice starting in July. Please know that you will not be able to participate in the summer ice program if you have an outstanding bill with PAHA. Please Contact Beki Turner ASAP to get that taken care of. Summer ice will be $80 for current (18-19 season) PAHA members and $100 for non-PAHA members.

Payments will be accepted in the form of cash or check and will be collected at the first practice for each level.

No refunds will be given for missed sessions.

Date: 08/15/2019 (Thu.)

Location: Peoria Owen's Center

Created by:   PAHA Dragons
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

6U & 8U

Dates: July 13th (11:30-12:30), July 20th (11:30-12:30), July 27th (11:30-12:30), Aug 5th (6-7pm), Aug 12 (6-7pm), Aug 14th (6-7pm)

28 slots filled - more available
Brandi Herrman
Amy Donald
Craig Zukowski
Phil Billingsley
Jenelle Crebo
Blake Crebo
Heather Flynn
Andrea Booth
Rhiannon Betson (2)
Addy and Cooper
Jennie Hancock
Trevor Hutchison
Rowan Jackson
Devin Burks
Bridgette Clements
Josh Hinkle
Haley Sackett
Bonnie Johnson (2)
Wesley and Nico
Jessica Reynolds
Caleb Smith
Trevor Vicary
Brandon Purdy
Elizabeth Stetzler
Don Jolly
Jason Blair
John Zaiser
Paxton Zaiser
Shylo Rich
Brittany Beach


Dates: July 11th, 18th, 25th, Aug 1st, 8th & 15th (6:15-7:15pm)

7 slots filled - more available
Kate Ramsay
Hjalte Nerdrum
Tim Kirk
Nichole Kalb
Katie Kleist
We will be in Cali July 18 and 25
Skyler Dick
Shea Williams


Dates: July 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th, Aug 6th, & 13th (7:30-8:30pm)

19 slots filled - more available
Kelli Dunn
Kylene Anthony
Cori Storm
Brant Anderson
Stephanie Wallace
Heather Flynn
Brandon Skocaj
Julie Dorothy
Dorothy Weber
Matthew Weber
Nash Jackson
Frank Perino
Sami Cook
Stephanie Miller
Zach Highland
Brody Morris
Kimberly Brown
Dustin Davin
John Zaiser
Anson Zaiser
Shylo Rich

14U, 16U & 18U

Dates: July 11th, 18th, 25th, Aug 1st, 8th & 15th (7:30-8:30pm)

15 slots filled - more available
Corey Cox
Andy Seaton
Dorothy Weber
Josh Weber
Kristin Lister
Jennifer Whitaker
Kelly O’Laughlin
Charlie Maquet
Steven Sours
Todd Wagner
Frank Perino
Stephanie Miller
Liam Maupin
Vaness Schlueter
Derek Beach
John Strickler

©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service