Clarence Modified Hockey

2018 Student Coach Sign Up - Clarence Modified Hockey

Earn Community Service hours!   The Clarence Modified Hockey Club is seeking Student Coaches to assist during the modified hockey club's practices.   Student Coach positions are open to current Clarence High School student hockey players.

Location: Northtown

Created by:   Joseph Heim
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
03/12/2018 (Mon.) 7:00pm - 8:15pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
jak vaarwerk
Ethan Kirbis
8:25pm - 9:40pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
03/14/2018 (Wed.) 7:30pm - 8:45pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Ethan Kirbis
8:55pm - 10:10pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
03/19/2018 (Mon.) 7:00pm - 8:15pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Alex Ensminger
8:25pm - 9:40pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
All slots filled
jak vaarwerk
Ethan Kirbis
Jake Sweeney
03/21/2018 (Wed.) 7:00pm - 8:15pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Alex Ensminger
8:25pm - 9:40pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
03/26/2018 (Mon.) 7:00pm - 8:15pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
All slots filled
jak vaarwerk
Niko Modeas
Anthony Sweeney
8:25pm - 9:40pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
All slots filled
Jake Sweeney
Louka Kouimanis
Anthony Sweeney
03/28/2018 (Wed.) 7:30pm - 8:45pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
All slots filled
Ethan Kirbis
Jake Sweeney
Louka Kouimanis
8:55pm - 10:10pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
04/03/2018 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 8:15pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
All slots filled
Jake Sweeney
Louka Kouimanis
Anthony Sweeney
8:25pm - 9:40pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
04/10/2018 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 8:15pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
All slots filled
jak vaarwerk
Nicholas Modeas
Anthony Sweeney
8:25pm - 9:40pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Jak Vaarwerk
Need to cancel Jak vaarwerk for April 10,2018
04/12/2018 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 5:50pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
04/17/2018 (Tue.) 7:30pm - 8:45pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Alex Ensminger
8:55pm - 10:10pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
04/24/2018 (Tue.) 7:30pm - 8:45pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Niko Modeas
8:55pm - 10:10pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Anthony Sweeney
Jake Sweeney
04/26/2018 (Thu.) 8:55pm - 10:10pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
JD King
Jack Vorreuter
05/03/2018 (Thu.) 7:30pm - 8:45pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Alex Ensminger
Justin Forgette
8:55pm - 10:10pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
jak vaarwerk
05/10/2018 (Thu.) 7:30pm - 8:45pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
8:55pm - 10:10pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
05/17/2018 (Thu.) 8:00pm - 9:15pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Alex Ensminger
9:25pm - 10:40pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
05/24/2018 (Thu.) 8:00pm - 9:15pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
9:25pm - 10:40pm  

Student Coach (3)

 
05/31/2018 (Thu.) 8:45pm - 9:45pm  

Student Coach (3)

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home