Please Note: We've updated our Privacy Policy to provide more info on our usage of your data. View Now
El Camino Real Charter High School

Incoming 9th Grade Math Placement Exam

Dear Incoming El Camino Families,

As part of the California Mathematics Placement Act of 2015, El Camino Real Charter High School administers an assessment to all incoming 9th graders as part of a multifaceted approach to placing students in the proper math class.

For this test, which will not exceed an hour, please bring two #2 pencils. Tests will take place on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 8:30am and 10am starting June 12th and running through July 19th.

Please use this form to sign up for a time to bring your in coming 9th grader(s) to take the exam at El Camino. If you have any questions, email Julianna Murguia at [email protected]

Location: 5440 Valley Circle Blvd. Woodland Hills, CA

Created by:   Eric Wilson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy PDT) Available Slot
06/12/2018 (Tue.)

8:30am (30)

 
2 of 30 slots filled

10:00am (30)

 
1 of 30 slots filled
06/14/2018 (Thu.)

8:30am (30)

 
1 of 30 slots filled

10:00am (30)

 
8 of 30 slots filled
06/19/2018 (Tue.)

8:30am (30)

 
2 of 30 slots filled

10:00am (30)

 
3 of 30 slots filled
06/21/2018 (Thu.)

8:30am (30)

 

10:00am (30)

 
3 of 30 slots filled
06/26/2018 (Tue.)

8:30am (30)

 

10:00am (30)

 
1 of 30 slots filled
06/28/2018 (Thu.)

8:30am (30)

 
1 of 30 slots filled

10:00am (30)

 
07/03/2018 (Tue.)

8:30am (30)

 

10:00am (30)

 
07/05/2018 (Thu.)

8:30am (30)

 

10:00am (30)

 
1 of 30 slots filled
07/10/2018 (Tue.)

8:30am (30)

 

10:00am (30)

 
07/12/2018 (Thu.)

8:30am (30)

 

10:00am (30)

 
07/17/2018 (Tue.)

8:30am (30)

 

10:00am (30)

 
3 of 30 slots filled
07/19/2018 (Thu.)

8:30am (30)

 

10:00am (30)

 
1 of 30 slots filled


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home