2021 Volunteering

Main Concert COVID Check In Table

Join the Carmel Bach Festival before every main concert to check COVID vaccination cards. This job requires sitting at our check-in tables and checking every ticket buyers drivers liscense, COVID vaccination card, and ensuring they wear a mask. Handing out wrist bands or other passes may be a possibility. If interested, you must be vaccinated and willing to interact with the general public. 

Location: Sunset Center

Created by:   Olivia Colombo
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (PDT) Available Slot
10/23/2021 (Sat.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

COVID Check In Table (30)

 
2 of 30 slots filled
mary hill
Marian Downs
10/24/2021 (Sun.) 2:30pm - 4:30pm  

COVID Check In Table (30)

 
5 of 30 slots filled
Diane Harrison
Anne Albano
Paul Hayes
cecilia mouton
Jack Stolier
Cecilia Mouton's husband, so if we could be together
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

COVID Check In Table (30)

 
10/25/2021 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

COVID Check In Table (30)

 
4 of 30 slots filled
Diane Harrison
Marian Downs
Linda Smith
mary u hill
I will help from 6P until 7P..as am attending performance
10/26/2021 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

COVID Check In Table (30)

 
1 of 30 slots filled
Diane Harrison
10/27/2021 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

COVID Check In Table (30)

 
1 of 30 slots filled
Diane Harrison
10/28/2021 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

COVID Check In Table (30)

 
3 of 30 slots filled
Diane Harrison
Marian Downs
Jo Todd
10/29/2021 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

COVID Check In Table (30)

 
2 of 30 slots filled
Diane Harrison
Linda Smith
10/30/2021 (Sat.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

COVID Check In Table (30)

 
2 of 30 slots filled
Marian Downs
Linda Smith
10/31/2021 (Sun.) 2:30pm - 4:30pm  

COVID Check In Table (30)

 
2 of 30 slots filled
Paul Hayes
Jo Todd
11/01/2021 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

COVID Check In Table (30)

 
1 of 30 slots filled
Diane Harrison
11/03/2021 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

COVID Check In Table (30)

 
2 of 30 slots filled
Diane Harrison
Marian Downs
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

COVID Check In Table (30)

 
1 of 30 slots filled
Diane Harrison
11/04/2021 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

COVID Check In Table (30)

 
1 of 30 slots filled
Diane Harrison
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |