Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
6x6 Goalie Academy

Fall Ball Goalie Training

It's Fall y'all, which means training season has officially begun, at least for those who may not be participating in Fall sports. I have listed a number of days and times to sign up for, however to cut down on travel I am hosting all lessons at Riverside Park in Grand Rapids. I have been here for the last year and half and have had no issues.  DUE to my own kids schedules i have limited times Tues-Thursdays and some Saturdays I will be in Okemos working with Lansing area kids.  If you choose to sign up, ALL Lessons will remain $50 via cash, check, or Venmo.  Checks are to be made payable to 6x6 Goalie Academy.  First Come First Serve!!!

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: Riverside Park - North End
2001 Monroe Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49505

Created by:   Brad Gigliotti
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
08/31/2021 (Tue.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
09/01/2021 (Wed.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Tori Bates
09/02/2021 (Thu.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
09/03/2021 (Fri.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
09/07/2021 (Tue.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
09/08/2021 (Wed.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Tori Bates
09/09/2021 (Thu.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Holden Baudo
09/10/2021 (Fri.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Josiah Karnehm
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
09/14/2021 (Tue.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
09/15/2021 (Wed.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Tori Bates
09/16/2021 (Thu.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Holden Baudo
09/17/2021 (Fri.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
09/21/2021 (Tue.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
09/22/2021 (Wed.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Tori Bates
09/23/2021 (Thu.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Holden Baudo
09/24/2021 (Fri.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
09/28/2021 (Tue.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Mikayla Ballard
09/29/2021 (Wed.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Tori Bates
09/30/2021 (Thu.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Holden Baudo
10/01/2021 (Fri.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
10/05/2021 (Tue.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
10/06/2021 (Wed.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Tori Bates
5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
10/07/2021 (Thu.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Holden Baudo
5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
10/08/2021 (Fri.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
10/12/2021 (Tue.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
10/13/2021 (Wed.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Liv Hewitt
Liv Hewitt
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Tori Bates
5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
10/14/2021 (Thu.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Holden Baudo
5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
10/15/2021 (Fri.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
10/19/2021 (Tue.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Graham Tripp
5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
10/20/2021 (Wed.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Tori Bates
5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
10/21/2021 (Thu.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Liv Hewitt
Liv Hewitt
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Holden Baudo
5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
10/22/2021 (Fri.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
10/27/2021 (Wed.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Liv Hewitt
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Tori Bates
5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
10/28/2021 (Thu.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Holden Baudo
5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
10/29/2021 (Fri.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
11/02/2021 (Tue.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Kristin Smith
Capri Smith
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
11/03/2021 (Wed.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Liv Hewitt
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Tori Bates
5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
11/04/2021 (Thu.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Hudson Bardaggia
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Holden Baudo
5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
11/05/2021 (Fri.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
11/09/2021 (Tue.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
11/10/2021 (Wed.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Liv Hewitt
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Tori Bates
5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
11/11/2021 (Thu.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Hudson Bardaggia
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Holden Baudo
5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
11/12/2021 (Fri.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
11/16/2021 (Tue.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
11/17/2021 (Wed.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Tori Bates
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Liv Hewitt
5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
11/18/2021 (Thu.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Hudson Bardaggia
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Holden Baudo
5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
11/19/2021 (Fri.) 3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Open Goalie

 
Josiah Karnehm
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |