Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Community Kitchen

Serving Meals

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

We need those who are able to assist in passing out meals during this time. If you have been around anyone who is sick or if you are high risk or work in a high risk area, please do not come.  Please wear a face covering. If you do not have one, we have extra! Just ask someone at the front desk. If this is your first time, come to the main door and the receptionist will show you where to go. Please add in the comments if you can not make your 3:30 time and will be late. Please delete yourself off the sign up if you can not make it or please call. Please do not just show up. We are limiting the amount of people in the kitchen so please only come when  you are scheduled! You can ask for Mia the cook or for Tisha. We also ask for closed toe shoes and hair pulled back away from face.

Thank you!

Created by:   Tisha Miller
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
01/14/2021 (Thu.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
All slots filled
Jennifer Courtright
Jennifer Courtright
Christopher Rigsby
Angie Prescenzi
01/15/2021 (Fri.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
Hailey Patton
Coming in at 1 to help tisha
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Christopher Rigsby
Ashton Shuster
01/19/2021 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
Sister Missionaries (x2)
Church of Jesus Christ LDS
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
All slots filled
Christopher Rigsby
Matt Anderson
Isabel De Lira
01/20/2021 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
All slots filled
Christopher Rigsby
Matt Anderson
Judith Luginbill
01/21/2021 (Thu.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
James Lee
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
All slots filled
Christopher Rigsby
Janet Shetler
Isabel De Lira
01/22/2021 (Fri.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
Isabel De Lira
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
All slots filled
Christopher Rigsby
Ashton Shuster
Elena Boger
01/25/2021 (Mon.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
Annie Hoke
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
All slots filled
Christopher Rigsby
Cassie Lenze (2)
Cassie and Casey
01/26/2021 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
Sister Missionaries (x2)
Church of Jesus Christ LDS
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
All slots filled
Christopher Rigsby
Rebecca Wilder (2)
01/27/2021 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
Kathy Kessler
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Christopher Rigsby
Judith Luginbill
01/28/2021 (Thu.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
Elena Boger
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Christopher Rigsby
Tran Nguyen
01/29/2021 (Fri.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
Ashton Shuster
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
All slots filled
Christopher Rigsby
Elena Boger
Tran Nguyen
02/01/2021 (Mon.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
Tran Nguyen
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
02/02/2021 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
02/03/2021 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
02/04/2021 (Thu.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
02/05/2021 (Fri.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
02/08/2021 (Mon.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
Annie Hoke
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
02/09/2021 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
02/10/2021 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
02/11/2021 (Thu.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
02/12/2021 (Fri.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
02/15/2021 (Mon.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
Annie Hoke
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
02/16/2021 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
02/17/2021 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
02/18/2021 (Thu.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
02/19/2021 (Fri.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
02/22/2021 (Mon.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
Annie Hoke
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
02/23/2021 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
02/24/2021 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
02/25/2021 (Thu.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
02/26/2021 (Fri.) 2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Assisting the Cook

 
3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Server (3)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |