Groups/Clubs

Rotary Club Tree Sales

Hi everyone, it's that time of year again! We need you to sign up for at least 2 shifts to help sell Christmas trees. Thank you!

Created by:   SignUpGenius Staff
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
11/24/2020 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
Craven Moore
Cam Payne
Cindie Relluh
Gabe Lincoln
11/25/2020 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
Cam Payne
Cindie Relluh
Gabe Lincoln
Howe Canelp
11:00am - 2:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
Cindie Relluh
Gabe Lincoln
Gabe Lincoln
Howe Canelp
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Craven Moore
Gabe Lincoln
Gabe Lincoln
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Gabe Lincoln
Howe Canelp
11/27/2020 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Gabe Lincoln
Gabe Lincoln
Howe Canelp
11/28/2020 (Sat.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Gabe Lincoln
Gabe Lincoln
11/29/2020 (Sun.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
11/30/2020 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Gabe Lincoln
Gabe Lincoln
12/01/2020 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Howe Canelp
12/02/2020 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Howe Canelp
11:00am - 2:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Craven Moore
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Cam Payne
Howe Canelp
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Gabe Lincoln
12/04/2020 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Cam Payne
12/05/2020 (Sat.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Cam Payne
12/06/2020 (Sun.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
12/07/2020 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Cam Payne
12/08/2020 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
12/09/2020 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Cam Payne
11:00am - 2:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Craven Moore
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
12/11/2020 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
12/12/2020 (Sat.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Cindie Relluh
12/14/2020 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Cindie Relluh
12/15/2020 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
12/16/2020 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Cindie Relluh
11:00am - 2:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Cindie Relluh
12/18/2020 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
12/19/2020 (Sat.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
12/21/2020 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
12/22/2020 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
12/23/2020 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (5)

 
11:00am - 2:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Volunteer (5)

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |