District 11 Rep Visits
Schools

Lawrence Brooks College Visits

College reps can locate available dates and times below to schedule a visit at our school. Be sure to visit the other schools in the district.

Location: Lawrence Brook

Created by:   SignUpGenius Staff
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
09/18/2020 (Fri.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
11:00am - 1:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
Iphelia Payne
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
09/21/2020 (Mon.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
Craven Moore
09/22/2020 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
Earl E. Bird
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
09/23/2020 (Wed.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
E.N. Stein
09/24/2020 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
09/25/2020 (Fri.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
09/28/2020 (Mon.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
09/29/2020 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
Peter Panda
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
Rita Storee
09/30/2020 (Wed.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/01/2020 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
Tom Jefferson
10/02/2020 (Fri.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/05/2020 (Mon.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/06/2020 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/07/2020 (Wed.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/08/2020 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/09/2020 (Fri.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/12/2020 (Mon.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/13/2020 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/14/2020 (Wed.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/15/2020 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/16/2020 (Fri.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/19/2020 (Mon.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/20/2020 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/21/2020 (Wed.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/22/2020 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/23/2020 (Fri.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/26/2020 (Mon.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/27/2020 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/28/2020 (Wed.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/29/2020 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
10/30/2020 (Fri.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
11/02/2020 (Mon.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
11/03/2020 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
11/04/2020 (Wed.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
11/05/2020 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
11/06/2020 (Fri.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
11/09/2020 (Mon.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
11/10/2020 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
11/11/2020 (Wed.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
11/12/2020 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

College Rep

 
11/13/2020 (Fri.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

College Rep

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service