Groups/Clubs

Book Club Meetings

Hey Guys! You are invited to join a book club this fall. This will be a good time of fellowship and talking through our thoughts on the book. We'll meet weekly to discuss our thoughts on each chapter. That way, we can work through incrementally and no one has to try to cram at the last minute. We'll be reading Richard Foster's book Celebration of Discipline - a classic.

We'll plan on meeting outdoors around the fire pit. We can move to my screened porch if it rains. RSVP if you'd like to participate - even if you can't make it every week.

 

Created by:   Tim Jenkins
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
10/03/2020 (Sat.)  

I'll Join the Club! (12)

Disregard the date. This slot is to join the club and we'll meet weekly.

 
3 of 12 slots filled
Craven Moore
Gabe Lincoln
Jim Shortz
6:30am - 8:00am  

Bring a Snack

 
10/10/2020 (Sat.) 6:30pm - 8:00pm  

Bring a Snack

 
Gabe Lincoln
10/17/2020 (Sat.) 6:30am - 8:00am  

Bring a Snack

 
Jim Shortz
10/24/2020 (Sat.) 6:30am - 8:00am  

Bring a Snack

 
10/31/2020 (Sat.) 6:30am - 8:00am  

Bring a Snack

 
Gabe Lincoln
11/07/2020 (Sat.) 6:30am - 8:00am  

Bring a Snack

 
11/14/2020 (Sat.) 6:30am - 8:00am  

Bring a Snack

 
11/21/2020 (Sat.) 6:30am - 8:00am  

Bring a Snack

 
11/28/2020 (Sat.) 6:30am - 8:00am  

Bring a Snack

 
12/05/2020 (Sat.) 6:30am - 8:00am  

Bring a Snack

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info