Homer Little League

Concession Stand Volunteers

The ability to have a concession stand that is open on game nights depends on your help! If you are an adult or responsible teen please sign up and help make a positive impact for our children playing ball this spring.  

Any worker under 16 MUST be accompanied by an adult in order to work!

If you have any questions about working in the concession stand please contact Shari Ripley, who manages the stand, at [email protected]

 

Created by:   Shari Ripley
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
04/29/2019 (Mon.) Griggs Field  5:50pm - 8:10pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
05/01/2019 (Wed.) Griggs Field  5:50pm - 8:10pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
05/03/2019 (Fri.) Griggs Field  5:50pm - 8:05pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amy Kida
05/04/2019 (Sat.) Griggs Field  12:00pm - 2:30pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
2:30pm - 5:00pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
05/06/2019 (Mon.) Griggs Field  5:50pm - 8:10pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
05/08/2019 (Wed.) Griggs Field  5:50pm - 8:10pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
05/11/2019 (Sat.) Griggs Field  9:50am - 11:50am  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kimberly Colesmith
12:00pm - 2:30pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
2:30pm - 5:00pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
05/13/2019 (Mon.) Griggs Field  5:50pm - 8:10pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Julie Hopkins
05/15/2019 (Wed.) Griggs Field  5:50pm - 8:10pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
05/18/2019 (Sat.) Griggs Field  9:50am - 11:50am  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
12:00pm - 2:30pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
2:30pm - 5:00pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
05/20/2019 (Mon.) Griggs Field  5:50pm - 8:10pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Julie Hopkins
05/22/2019 (Wed.) Griggs Field  5:50pm - 8:10pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
05/23/2019 (Thu.) Griggs Field  5:50pm - 8:10pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
05/28/2019 (Tue.) Griggs Field  5:50pm - 8:10pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
05/29/2019 (Wed.) Griggs Field  5:50pm - 8:10pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amy Kida
05/31/2019 (Fri.) Griggs Field  5:50pm - 8:10pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
06/01/2019 (Sat.) Griggs Field  11:50am - 2:30pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Erin Donovan
Kelly Evans
2:30pm - 5:00pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
06/03/2019 (Mon.) Griggs Field  5:50pm - 8:10pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
06/05/2019 (Wed.) Griggs Field  5:50pm - 8:10pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
06/06/2019 (Thu.) Griggs Field  5:50pm - 8:10pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
06/08/2019 (Sat.) Griggs Field  12:20pm - 2:45pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
2:45pm - 5:10pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
06/10/2019 (Mon.) Griggs Field  5:50pm - 8:10pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ellie Potter
06/12/2019 (Wed.) Griggs Field  5:50pm - 8:15pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
06/14/2019 (Fri.) Griggs Field  5:50pm - 8:15pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ellie Potter
06/15/2019 (Sat.) Griggs  10:15am - 12:15pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
12:15pm - 2:15pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
06/17/2019 (Mon.) Playoffs  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
06/18/2019 (Tue.) Playoffs  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
06/19/2019 (Wed.) Playoffs  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
06/20/2019 (Thu.) Playoffs  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
06/21/2019 (Fri.) playoffs  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
06/22/2019 (Sat.) Playoffs  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
06/23/2019 (Sun.) Playoffs  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
06/24/2019 (Mon.) Playoffs  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
06/26/2019 (Wed.) Playoffs  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service