Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Greeters

Greeters

Thank you for sharing your time and talents with your church. This is a place where you can choose dates/times and switch places with other volunteers.

If you have any questions regarding the duties/responsibilities please contact Amy Berken at [email protected]

COVID-19 - ALL DATES ARE TENTATIVE.  IT IS UNCLEAR WHEN IT WILL BE SAFE TO GATHER.  WE WILL BE FOLLOWING THE RECOMMENDED GUIDELINES

Created by:   Amy Berken
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
06/07/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
10:00am  

Greeters (2)

 
6:00pm  

Greeters (2)

 
06/14/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
10:00am  

Greeters (2)

 
6:00pm  

Greeters (2)

 
06/21/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
10:00am  

Greeters (2)

 
6:00pm  

Greeters (2)

 
06/28/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
10:00am  

Greeters (2)

 
6:00pm  

Greeters (2)

 
07/05/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
10:00am  

Greeters (2)

 
6:00pm  

Greeters (2)

 
07/12/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
10:00am  

Greeters (2)

 
6:00pm  

Greeters (2)

 
07/19/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
10:00am  

Greeters (2)

 
6:00pm  

Greeters (2)

 
07/26/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
10:00am  

Greeters (2)

 
6:00pm  

Greeters (2)

 
08/02/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
10:00am  

Greeters (2)

 
6:00pm  

Greeters (2)

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
10:00am  

Greeters (2)

 
6:00pm  

Greeters (2)

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
10:00am  

Greeters (2)

 
6:00pm  

Greeters (2)

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
10:00am  

Greeters (2)

 
6:00pm  

Greeters (2)

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
10:00am  

Greeters (2)

 
6:00pm  

Greeters (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info