Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Marvin Elementary School

Paint The Rock - August 2021 - December 2021

Sign up to paint the rock for your child's birthday! The rock is located in our school parking lot near the flag pole. Note that there are two sides to the rock. Side A faces the school building.   Side B faces out to the school parking lot and Marvin School Road. Please choose only one side of the rock to paint as we have many students who share the same birthday. 

Time slots are for 24 hour periods beginning at 4:00pm. You have the rock reserved from 4:00pm the day you signed up until 4:00pm the following day.  For example: if your child's birthday is September 26th, and you want him/her to arrive at school that day to see his/her name on the rock, you reserve September 25th on the calendar, indicating Side A or Side B. You can begin painting the rock on September 25th at 4pm. The person who has reserved Sepetmember 26th can begin painting the rock on September 26th at 4:00pm.  

Created by:   Courtney Mamros
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
08/23/2021 (Mon.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
08/24/2021 (Tue.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Lincoln Brown
08/25/2021 (Wed.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
08/26/2021 (Thu.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
08/27/2021 (Fri.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Andrea Ziegler

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
08/28/2021 (Sat.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
08/29/2021 (Sun.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
08/30/2021 (Mon.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Joanne Caragan
Ariana’s 6th Birthday

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
08/31/2021 (Tue.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
09/01/2021 (Wed.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
09/02/2021 (Thu.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
09/03/2021 (Fri.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
09/04/2021 (Sat.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
09/05/2021 (Sun.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
09/06/2021 (Mon.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
09/07/2021 (Tue.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
09/08/2021 (Wed.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Miloni Kamdar
Miloni Kamdar

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Miloni Kamdar
Miloni Kamdar
09/09/2021 (Thu.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Geralyn Epstein
Rafael Epstein

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Erica Southard
09/10/2021 (Fri.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
09/11/2021 (Sat.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
09/12/2021 (Sun.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Holli Hughes
For Jackson Hughes

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Shaileen Patton
Henry Patton
09/13/2021 (Mon.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
09/14/2021 (Tue.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
09/15/2021 (Wed.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
09/16/2021 (Thu.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Sweta Patel
Krish Patel’s 11th Birthday!

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Heather Miller
Luke Miller
09/17/2021 (Fri.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Natalia Barragan
Nicolas 9th bday!

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Sweta Patel
Krish Patel’s 11th Birthday!!
09/18/2021 (Sat.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
09/19/2021 (Sun.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Nicole Payne
for Kate Payne through Monday at 4:00.

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Megan Wilson
For Sloane Wilson
09/20/2021 (Mon.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Gin Lou
For Arya nagaraja

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Margot Guy
For Emmerson Guy
09/21/2021 (Tue.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Christiane Gibbons
09/22/2021 (Wed.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
09/23/2021 (Thu.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Carrie Boling

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Stephanie Reynard
Luke Reynard
09/24/2021 (Fri.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
09/25/2021 (Sat.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
09/26/2021 (Sun.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
09/27/2021 (Mon.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
09/28/2021 (Tue.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Teresa Adams
For Isabella
09/29/2021 (Wed.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
09/30/2021 (Thu.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Gabby Raczynski
For Noah Raczynski

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Riley Rahko
10/01/2021 (Fri.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Geralyn Epstein
PTO

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Prasad Kollipara
Sahas K
10/02/2021 (Sat.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Geralyn Epstein
PTO

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Prasad Kollipara
Sahas K
10/03/2021 (Sun.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Geralyn Epstein
PTO

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Debbie Messner
Jackson Messner
10/04/2021 (Mon.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Amanda Smith (Lynch)
Olivia Smith

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Suellen Beaty
Julia Beaty
10/05/2021 (Tue.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
10/06/2021 (Wed.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Serenity Woodley
Serenity Woodley

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Colleen Wright
Brooke Wright
10/07/2021 (Thu.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Dina Gasior
10/08/2021 (Fri.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
10/09/2021 (Sat.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
10/10/2021 (Sun.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Shaileen Patton
Edward Patton

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Sarah Whalen
James Whalen
10/11/2021 (Mon.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
10/12/2021 (Tue.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
10/13/2021 (Wed.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
10/14/2021 (Thu.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Ganesh Radhakrishnan
Meghna (Maggie) Iyer
10/15/2021 (Fri.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
10/16/2021 (Sat.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
10/17/2021 (Sun.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Ada Maduako

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Jagruti Desai
10/18/2021 (Mon.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
10/19/2021 (Tue.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
John Tyson

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
10/20/2021 (Wed.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
10/21/2021 (Thu.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Melissa Reynolds
Pierce Reynolds
10/22/2021 (Fri.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
10/23/2021 (Sat.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
10/24/2021 (Sun.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Jessy Savant
Savir

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Melissa Reynolds
Pierce
10/25/2021 (Mon.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Jessy Savant
Savir

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Kelly Superak
Sadie
10/26/2021 (Tue.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
10/27/2021 (Wed.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
10/28/2021 (Thu.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
10/29/2021 (Fri.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Kiran Ahmad

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
10/30/2021 (Sat.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
10/31/2021 (Sun.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
11/01/2021 (Mon.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
11/02/2021 (Tue.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
11/03/2021 (Wed.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
11/04/2021 (Thu.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Stephanie Pape
Walker Pape

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Heather Taindel
Taylor Taindel
11/05/2021 (Fri.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
11/06/2021 (Sat.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
11/07/2021 (Sun.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
11/08/2021 (Mon.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Heather Tadrissi
Sebastian
11/09/2021 (Tue.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Katie Ewing
PTO - Fun Run

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Erin Arnold
Bobby Arnold
11/10/2021 (Wed.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Daniella Hemphill
Cole’s 11th birthday

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
11/11/2021 (Thu.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
S Jarvis

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Simita Mishra
Sohum Manas
11/12/2021 (Fri.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
S Jarvis
Ronan J

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Ahaan Manas
Ahaan Manas
11/13/2021 (Sat.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Shannon Jones

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Stacey Ridenour
11/14/2021 (Sun.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Shannon Jones

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Stacey Ridenour
11/15/2021 (Mon.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Neev Pathak

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Stacey Ridenour
11/16/2021 (Tue.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Melanie Courtemanche
Melanie Courtemanche (Aneliese)

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
11/17/2021 (Wed.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Dawn Connell
Tommy Connell

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Melissa Reynolds
Sloan
11/18/2021 (Thu.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Alexa Lobo
11/19/2021 (Fri.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Katie Tracy
Leah Tracy

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
11/20/2021 (Sat.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
11/21/2021 (Sun.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Kelly Superak
Luke
11/22/2021 (Mon.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Charlene Gandhi
Ishaan Gandhi

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Stephanie Reynard
11/23/2021 (Tue.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Stephanie Reynard
Emily Reynard
11/24/2021 (Wed.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Beena Vadapalli
Tanishka

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Beena Vadapalli
Tanishka
11/25/2021 (Thu.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Beena Vadapalli
Tanishka

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Beena Vadapalli
Tanishka
11/26/2021 (Fri.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
11/27/2021 (Sat.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
11/28/2021 (Sun.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Holli Hughes
For Madeline Hughes
11/29/2021 (Mon.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
jamie larsen
samantha larsen

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Holli Hughes
For Madeline Hughes
11/30/2021 (Tue.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/01/2021 (Wed.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/02/2021 (Thu.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Angela Barthel
Sebastian Barthel

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Betsy Morreale
Emily Morreale
12/03/2021 (Fri.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Angela Barthel
Sebastian Barthel

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/04/2021 (Sat.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/05/2021 (Sun.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Diana Quarry
Gavin Quarry

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/06/2021 (Mon.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Erika Root
Kathryn root
12/07/2021 (Tue.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Carrie Boling
12/08/2021 (Wed.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/09/2021 (Thu.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Stephanie Pape
Miles Pape
12/10/2021 (Fri.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/11/2021 (Sat.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/12/2021 (Sun.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Ruby Aggarwal
Karina

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Michelle Aspis
Ethan Aspis 8th Birthday
12/13/2021 (Mon.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Erica Turner
Berlin Turner
12/14/2021 (Tue.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/15/2021 (Wed.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/16/2021 (Thu.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Lauren Woytisek
12/17/2021 (Fri.)

Side A - Faces The School

 
Bridget Kelley

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Amy Buchanan
George Buchanan
12/18/2021 (Sat.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/19/2021 (Sun.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Laura Filmanski
12/20/2021 (Mon.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/21/2021 (Tue.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/22/2021 (Wed.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/23/2021 (Thu.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Bridget Kelley
12/24/2021 (Fri.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/25/2021 (Sat.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/26/2021 (Sun.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/27/2021 (Mon.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/28/2021 (Tue.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/29/2021 (Wed.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/30/2021 (Thu.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
12/31/2021 (Fri.)

Side A - Faces The School

 

Side B - Faces the parking lot and Marvin School Road

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |