Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Martin's-in-the-Fields

Community Garden Shifts

Bring a picnic and come help tend the community garden! Work usually only takes 10-15 minutes, but stay as long as you would like to enjoy the space. 

As you are able, please plan to complete your shift in the early morning or early evening -- watering in the heat of day can sometimes scorch the leaves of our delicate little plant friends. 

Check the weather. If it has rained a couple of inches in the 24 hours before your shift, you won't need to water. But do still please stop by to check on the plants. Report any bug damage to Caitlyn, and prop up any delicate sprouts that might have sagged or flopped over in the rain. 

When you arrive, open the shed doors to check the instructions on the white board and look for other additional little tasks to be complete. Thank you! Together we grow, and together we love. 

Location: Community Garden

Created by:   Robyn Holt
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
07/02/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
Alice McCrory
07/04/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
Lucy Thorne
07/05/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
Chuck Meehan
Chuck
07/07/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
Lee Monk
07/09/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
Anna James James
07/11/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
Marjorie Palmer Cleary
07/12/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
Chuck Meehan
Chuck
07/14/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
Patsy Myers
07/16/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
Gwen Geidel
07/18/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
Ashby Simmons
07/19/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
Chuck Meehan
Chuck
07/21/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
07/23/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
07/25/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
Ashby Simmons
07/26/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
Chuck Meehan
Chuck
07/28/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
07/30/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
08/01/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
Ashby Simmons
08/02/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
Tom Dougall
08/04/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
08/06/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
Harriet Morris
Harriet Morris
08/08/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
08/11/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
08/13/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
08/15/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
08/18/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
08/20/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
08/22/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
08/25/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
08/27/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
08/29/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
09/01/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
09/03/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
09/05/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
09/08/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
09/10/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
09/12/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
09/13/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
09/15/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
09/17/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
09/19/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
09/22/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
09/24/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
09/26/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
09/27/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
09/29/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
10/01/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
10/03/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
10/06/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
10/08/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
10/10/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
10/13/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
10/15/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
10/17/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
10/20/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
10/22/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
10/24/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
10/27/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
10/29/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
10/31/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
11/03/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
11/05/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
11/07/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
11/08/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
11/10/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
11/12/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
11/14/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
11/17/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
11/19/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
11/21/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
11/24/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
11/26/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
11/28/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
12/01/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
12/03/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
12/05/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
12/08/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
12/10/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
12/12/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
12/15/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
12/17/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
12/19/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
12/22/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
12/24/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
12/26/2020 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
12/27/2020 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
12/29/2020 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
12/31/2020 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
01/02/2021 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
01/03/2021 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
01/05/2021 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
01/07/2021 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
01/09/2021 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
01/10/2021 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
01/12/2021 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
01/14/2021 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
01/16/2021 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
01/17/2021 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
01/19/2021 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
01/21/2021 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
01/23/2021 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
01/24/2021 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
01/26/2021 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
01/28/2021 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
01/30/2021 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
01/31/2021 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
02/02/2021 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
02/04/2021 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
02/06/2021 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
02/07/2021 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
02/09/2021 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
02/11/2021 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
02/13/2021 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
02/14/2021 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
02/16/2021 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
02/18/2021 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
02/20/2021 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
02/21/2021 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
02/23/2021 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
02/25/2021 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
02/27/2021 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
02/28/2021 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
03/02/2021 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
03/04/2021 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
03/06/2021 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
03/07/2021 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
03/09/2021 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
03/11/2021 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
03/13/2021 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
03/14/2021 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
03/16/2021 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
03/18/2021 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
03/20/2021 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
03/21/2021 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
03/23/2021 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
03/25/2021 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
03/27/2021 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
03/28/2021 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
03/30/2021 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
04/01/2021 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
04/03/2021 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
04/04/2021 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
04/06/2021 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
04/08/2021 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
04/10/2021 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
04/11/2021 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
04/13/2021 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
04/15/2021 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
04/17/2021 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
04/18/2021 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
04/20/2021 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
04/22/2021 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
04/24/2021 (Sat.)

Watering/Weeding

 
04/25/2021 (Sun.)

Watering/Weeding

 
04/27/2021 (Tue.)

Watering/Weeding

 
elizabeth wooldridge
04/29/2021 (Thu.)

Watering/Weeding

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info