New Volunteers

Dog Mentor Session Sign Up

This sign up is for interested dog volunteers who have:

  • Filled out an online application
  • And paid the $25 program fee (per person)

Please select a mentoring appointment that fits best with your schedule. Then, please come for that appointment, and expect to be here about an hour. You will be meeting with a mentor and 1-2 other new volunteers. This mentoring session will provide you with all the information you need to get started in our program. After your mentoring appointment, you will be instructed on next steps. 

Thank you!

Andrea

Created by:   Andrea Cios
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
05/20/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
All slots filled
Ellie Rancich
Gabriella Delgado
Ankitha Lingamaneni
05/27/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
All slots filled
Sarah Young
Patrick Stern
Kathleen Stern

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (4)

@ NAHS w/Peggy

 
All slots filled
Michelle Lee
David Curley
If any slots open up sooner, I’d love to get started ASAP!
Debra Asheim
Can come sooner if any openings
Connor Resler
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
All slots filled
Brenna Gaulton
Jack Knotter
Abby Galasso
06/03/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
All slots filled
Shiza Alendry
Alyssa Rickert
I could not find the quizzes but I read the modules
Madi Gallavin
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
All slots filled
Venancio Guzman Jr
Jessica Guzman
Eric Benson
06/05/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
All slots filled
Sarah Klewicki
Ella Jameson
Erin Schmitt
06/10/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
All slots filled
Erina Dervishi
Kyra Pisano
Kelsie Weisenberger
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
All slots filled
susi legg
Alison Varys
Lauren Ryan
06/12/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Mari Hargan
Alyssa Helm
Would like to come sooner if anything opens up!
06/17/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
All slots filled
mikhail gelande
Jessica Coello (2)
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Tim Johns
06/19/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
06/24/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Alex Lazar
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
06/26/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
07/01/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
07/03/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
07/08/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Gabrielle Renshaw
Patty Aldrich
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
07/10/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
07/15/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
07/22/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
07/29/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
08/05/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
08/07/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
08/12/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
08/14/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
08/19/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
08/21/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
08/26/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
08/28/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
09/02/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
09/04/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
09/09/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
09/11/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
09/16/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
09/18/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
09/23/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
09/25/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
09/30/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
10/02/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
10/07/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
10/09/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
10/14/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
10/16/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
10/21/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
10/23/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
10/28/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
10/30/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
11/04/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
11/06/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
11/11/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
11/13/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
11/18/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
11/25/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
11/27/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
12/02/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
12/09/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
12/16/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Corinne  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
12/19/2019 (Thu.) @ NAHS w/Peggy  6:00pm - 7:00pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentoring Shift (3)

 
12/23/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 
12/30/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Mary Kaye  5:30pm - 6:30pm  

New Volunteers - 1st Mentor Session (3)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service