Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
New Cat Volunteers

Cat Mentor Session Sign Up

This sign up is for interested cat volunteers who have:

  • Filled out an online application
  • And paid the $25 program fee (per person)

Please select a mentoring appointment that fits best with your schedule. Then, please come for that appointment, and expect to be here about an hour. You will be meeting with a mentor and 1-2 other new volunteers. This mentoring session will provide you with all the information you need to get started in our program. After your mentoring appointment, you will be instructed on next steps. 

Thank you!

Andrea

Created by:   Naper Humane
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
09/03/2019 (Tue.) @ NAHS w/Sara  4:30pm - 5:30pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
All slots filled
Alana Hoover
Erica Mateen
Thehan Nissanka
09/04/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Tamara  10:00am - 11:00am  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Ronda Mesa
@ NAHS w/Sonya  3:00pm - 4:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
All slots filled
Tracy Jackway (3)
Tracy, Elijah and Aaron
09/11/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Tamara  10:00am - 11:00am  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Marsha McKeon
@ NAHS w/Sonya  3:00pm - 4:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
All slots filled
Emily Blowers
Madison Sheriff
Alyssa Granger
Alyssa Granger
09/16/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Kathy  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Vanessa Olsen
Brianna Bukowski
09/17/2019 (Tue.) @ NAHS w/Sara  4:30pm - 5:30pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
All slots filled
Alyssa LaFortune (2)
Stephanie Slagle
09/18/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Tamara  10:00am - 11:00am  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Sonya  3:00pm - 4:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Julie Diaz
Julie Diaz
09/24/2019 (Tue.) @ NAHS w/Sara  4:30pm - 5:30pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
All slots filled
natalie feldman (2)
Natalie Feldman & Carmen Yiu
Jakob Paulson
Laurie-sponsor will be joining me
09/25/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Tamara  10:00am - 11:00am  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Sonya  3:00pm - 4:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Lynda Cabrales (2)
Eva & Lynda Cabrales
10/01/2019 (Tue.) @ NAHS w/Sara  4:30pm - 5:30pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
All slots filled
Alex Brummer
Lynda Cabrales (2)
Bret Mattinson & Katalina Cabrales
10/02/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Tamara  10:00am - 11:00am  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Sonya  3:00pm - 4:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
10/07/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Kathy  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Sandra Cortez
10/08/2019 (Tue.) @ NAHS w/Sara  4:30pm - 5:30pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
All slots filled
Jakob Paulson (2)
Laurie Paulson will be attending too.
Sara Hanratty
10/09/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Tamara  10:00am - 11:00am  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Sonya  3:00pm - 4:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
10/15/2019 (Tue.) @ NAHS w/Sara  4:30pm - 5:30pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
10/16/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Tamara  10:00am - 11:00am  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Sonya  3:00pm - 4:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
10/21/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Kathy  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
10/22/2019 (Tue.) @ NAHS w/Sara  4:30pm - 5:30pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Karen Purl (2)
Karen & Ellen Purl
10/23/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Tamara  10:00am - 11:00am  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Sonya  3:00pm - 4:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
10/29/2019 (Tue.) @ NAHS w/Sara  4:30pm - 5:30pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
10/30/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Tamara  10:00am - 11:00am  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Sonya  3:00pm - 4:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
11/04/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Kathy  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
11/05/2019 (Tue.) @ NAHS w/Sara  4:30pm - 5:30pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
11/06/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Tamara  10:00am - 11:00am  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Sonya  3:00pm - 4:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
11/12/2019 (Tue.) @ NAHS w/Sara  4:30pm - 5:30pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
11/13/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Tamara  10:00am - 11:00am  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Sonya  3:00pm - 4:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
11/18/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Kathy  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
11/19/2019 (Tue.) @ NAHS w/Sara  4:30pm - 5:30pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Tamara  10:00am - 11:00am  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Sonya  3:00pm - 4:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
11/26/2019 (Tue.) @ NAHS w/Sara  4:30pm - 5:30pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
11/28/2019 (Thu.) @ NAHS w/Sara  6:00pm - 7:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
12/02/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Kathy  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
12/03/2019 (Tue.) @ NAHS w/Sara  4:30pm - 5:30pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Tamara  10:00am - 11:00am  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Sonya  3:00pm - 4:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
12/10/2019 (Tue.) @ NAHS w/Sara  4:30pm - 5:30pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Tamara  10:00am - 11:00am  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Sonya  3:00pm - 4:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
12/16/2019 (Mon.) @ NAHS w/Kathy  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
12/17/2019 (Tue.) @ NAHS w/Sara  4:30pm - 5:30pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.) @ NAHS w/Tamara  10:00am - 11:00am  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
@ NAHS w/Sonya  3:00pm - 4:00pm  

New Cat Volunteer - 1st Mentoring Session (3)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service