Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
OLPH Gift Cards

OLPH Gift Card

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. 

It is important to arrive promptly at the shift start time in order to retrieve supplies from the safe.  The safe code will be emailed prior to the weekend Masses through sign-up genius emails.  

Training Guide Video:    https://youtu.be/8r284_cJTqk 

Please reach out to the gift card team with any questions.  We appreciate your time to help OLPH.  Thank you!

Created by:   Rosalia Cacciabeve
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
01/08/2022 (Sat.) 4:45pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer

 
Alexis Ferry
Alexis Ferry

Volunteer

 
Alexis Ferry
Scott Ferry
01/09/2022 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
10:00am - 12:00pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
01/15/2022 (Sat.) 4:45pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer

 
Deb Coulter

Volunteer

 
Deborah Karwacki
01/16/2022 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer

 
Margaret Bywaters
For Kieran Noone

Volunteer

 
Stefanie Taylor
Stefanie Taylor-Mackenzey 2nd grade
10:00am - 12:00pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
01/22/2022 (Sat.) 4:45pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer

 
Jeanette Beahm
Jeanette Beahm for james beahm 2nd

Volunteer

 
Jeanette Beahm
Diana Weaver for James Beahm 2nd
01/23/2022 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer

 
Deb Echevarria

Volunteer

 
Margaret Bywaters
For Kieran Noone
10:00am - 12:00pm  

Volunteer

 
Jennifer Zambo

Volunteer

 
Kerri Vitale
Kerri Vitale
01/29/2022 (Sat.) 4:45pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer

 
Jaclyn Troia-warren

Volunteer

 
April Biggs
01/30/2022 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer

 
Margaret Bywaters
For Kieran Noone

Volunteer

 
Anna Cherry
Anna cherry
10:00am - 12:00pm  

Volunteer

 
Jennifer Zambo

Volunteer

 
Joseph Vitale
Joseph Vitale for Gia and Rocco Vitale
02/05/2022 (Sat.) 4:45pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer

 
Alexis Ferry
Scott Ferry

Volunteer

 
Alexis Ferry
Alexis Ferry
02/06/2022 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer

 
Deb Echevarria

Volunteer

 
Margaret Bywaters
For Kieran Noone
10:00am - 12:00pm  

Volunteer

 
Marita Augello
Marita Augello

Volunteer

 
Marita Augello
Eric Augello
02/12/2022 (Sat.) 4:45pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer

 
Jeanette Beahm
diana weaver for James Beahm 2nd
4:45pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer

 
Jeanette Beahm
Jeanette Beahm for James Beahm 2nd
02/13/2022 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer

 
Ashley Brothers

Volunteer

 
10:00am - 12:00pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
02/19/2022 (Sat.) 4:45pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer

 
Deb Echevarria

Volunteer

 
10:00am - 12:00pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
02/26/2022 (Sat.) 4:45pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
10:00am - 12:00pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |