Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Presbyterian Women

Daily Prayers for Cuba Mission Partners

We are grateful that our sister churches in Cuba, El Fuerte and Juan G. Hall, continue to serve purified water through their Living Waters for the World installations.  While we may not be able to support them with in kind donations, we can certainly lift them up in prayer.  We are asking that our PW commit to a date in the month of February to spend some time in intentional prayer for our Cuban Partners.

Cuba is currently struggling to adjust to the recent transition from 2 currencies to one, causing a dramatic rise in inflation.  This comes at a time when our brothers and sisters already experience food insecurity, medicine shortages and limited access to personal care products.  Please keep these issues in mind when praying for them, as well as for their safety and health, especially during the pandemic.

Created by:   Hallie Boh
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
02/08/2021 (Mon.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Kathy Randall
Ann Van Horn
02/09/2021 (Tue.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
Karen Donaldson
Ann Van Horn
Martha Beveridge
Gerlie Weinstein
02/10/2021 (Wed.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
All slots filled
Jane Rasi
Ann Van Horn
Miriam Hollar
Martha Beveridge
Betty Hope
02/11/2021 (Thu.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
All slots filled
Ann Van Horn
Cindy Bush
Martha Beveridge
Ann Byerly
Gerlie Weinstein
02/12/2021 (Fri.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
All slots filled
Ann Van Horn
Laura St Clair
Miriam Hollar
Martha Beveridge
Anna Turner
02/13/2021 (Sat.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
Ann Van Horn
Laura St Clair
Martha Beveridge
Gerlie Weinstein
02/14/2021 (Sun.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
Ann Van Horn
Beth Wren
Martha Beveridge
Gerlie Weinstein
02/15/2021 (Mon.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Ann Van Horn
Martha Beveridge
Gerlie Weinstein
02/16/2021 (Tue.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Ann Van Horn
Martha Beveridge
Harriet Riley
02/17/2021 (Wed.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Ann Van Horn
Martha Beveridge
Harriet Riley
02/18/2021 (Thu.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
Ann Van Horn
Martha Beveridge
Ann Byerly
Harriet Riley
02/19/2021 (Fri.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Ann Van Horn
Martha Beveridge
Mikell Johnson
02/20/2021 (Sat.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
Ann Van Horn
Martha Beveridge
Mikell Johnson
Gwen Wertz
02/21/2021 (Sun.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
Ann Van Horn
Martha Beveridge
Mikell Johnson
Gwen Wertz
02/22/2021 (Mon.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Ann Van Horn
Martha Beveridge
Laura St Clair
02/23/2021 (Tue.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Martha Beveridge
Stephanie November
Laura St Clair
02/24/2021 (Wed.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
All slots filled
Ann Van Horn
Martha Beveridge
Laura St Clair
Aimée Bell
Debbie Rees
02/25/2021 (Thu.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Ann Van Horn
Martha Beveridge
Ann Byerly
02/26/2021 (Fri.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Ann Van Horn
Martha Beveridge
Pierce Young
02/27/2021 (Sat.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Ann Van Horn
Martha Beveridge
Laura St Clair
02/28/2021 (Sun.)

Day of Prayer for Cuba Partners (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
Ann Van Horn
Martha Beveridge
Ann Byerly
Jenny Baldwin
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |