Appointment For Shardae's Office Hours

Ms. Shardae's Office Hour Signup

If you would like to sign up for Ms. Shardae's Office Hours, please sign up here!

Location: 2300 Bowers St

Created by:   Shardae White
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
01/08/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
01/10/2019 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
01/15/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
01/17/2019 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
01/22/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
01/24/2019 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
01/29/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
01/31/2019 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
02/05/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
02/07/2019 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
02/12/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
02/14/2019 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
02/19/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
02/21/2019 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
02/26/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
02/28/2019 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
03/05/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
03/07/2019 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
03/12/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
03/14/2019 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
03/19/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
03/21/2019 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
03/26/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
03/28/2019 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
04/02/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
04/04/2019 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
04/09/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
04/11/2019 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
04/16/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
04/18/2019 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
04/23/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
04/25/2019 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
04/30/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
05/02/2019 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
05/07/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 
05/09/2019 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Appointment

 
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Appointment

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Appointment

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home