Pound Buddies Animal Shelter & Adoption Center

Rabbit Rescue

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Three people per timeslot are available. Thank you!

Location: Pound Buddies
1300 E Keating Ave, Muskegon, MI 49442

Created by:   Pound Buddies
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
07/07/2019 (Sun.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
All slots filled
Kim Looman (2)
Kim Looman and Wesley Looman
Brenda Borst
07/08/2019 (Mon.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Annette Aldridge
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
07/09/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Annette Aldridge
Aareona Snyder
Im so happy
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Cecelia Gorman
07/10/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Annette Aldridge
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
07/11/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Lauren Anderson (2)
Tristan & Lauren Anderson
07/12/2019 (Fri.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
07/13/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
07/14/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Kim Looman (2)
Kim Looman and son Wesley Looman (we have been there a couple times already)
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
cyrenna seibert
07/15/2019 (Mon.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Aareona Snyder
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
07/16/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Cecelia Gorman
07/17/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
07/18/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Brenda Borst
Aareona Snyder
07/19/2019 (Fri.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Julie Tilson
07/20/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
07/21/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kim Looman
Kim Looman/Wesley Looman
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
cyrenna seibert
07/22/2019 (Mon.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
07/23/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Cecelia Gorman
07/24/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
07/25/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
07/26/2019 (Fri.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
07/27/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
07/28/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
cyrenna seibert
07/29/2019 (Mon.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
07/30/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
07/31/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 10:30am  

Rabbit Care (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Rabbit Care (3)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service