Project KIND

100 Sandwiches

Everyday Jenny goes into Penn Station and delivers sandwiches. We are in need of volunteers that are willing to donate sandwiches on a specific day. 

Please signup for a day that Jenny will be be able to take the sandwiches in to Penn Station. 

Example: If you choose, Jan 20th as your signup date, then the sandwiches need to be delivered at Jennys house on the evening of Jan 19th. She will then take the sandwiches to Penn Station on Jan 20th. 

Please note that all sandwiches are to be placed in a plastic sandwich bag and then placed in a brown paper sandwich bag with a KIND note written on it. This is not mandatory but a KINDness note goes a long way for our friends. 

Peace and Love, 

Jenny 

Location: drop off at 465 West Main Street Rockaway

Created by:   Project KIND 123 Love One Another
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
02/01/2019 (Fri.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/02/2019 (Sat.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/03/2019 (Sun.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/04/2019 (Mon.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/05/2019 (Tue.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/06/2019 (Wed.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/07/2019 (Thu.)

100 Sandwiches

 
Wendy Kraus
Long Valley Cub Scouts
02/08/2019 (Fri.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/09/2019 (Sat.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/10/2019 (Sun.)

100 Sandwiches

 
Gianna Romanger
please let me know what time to deliver sandwiches to you
02/11/2019 (Mon.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/12/2019 (Tue.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/13/2019 (Wed.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/14/2019 (Thu.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/15/2019 (Fri.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/16/2019 (Sat.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/17/2019 (Sun.)

100 Sandwiches

 
Jessica Gravino
02/18/2019 (Mon.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/19/2019 (Tue.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/20/2019 (Wed.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/21/2019 (Thu.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/22/2019 (Fri.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/23/2019 (Sat.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/24/2019 (Sun.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/25/2019 (Mon.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/26/2019 (Tue.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/27/2019 (Wed.)

100 Sandwiches

 
02/28/2019 (Thu.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/01/2019 (Fri.)

100 Sandwiches

 
Kristen Maravi
Rockaway Pack 160 Tiger Scouts
03/02/2019 (Sat.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/03/2019 (Sun.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/04/2019 (Mon.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/05/2019 (Tue.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/06/2019 (Wed.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/07/2019 (Thu.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/08/2019 (Fri.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/09/2019 (Sat.)

100 Sandwiches

 
Rita Giacchi
Reverend Brown School
03/10/2019 (Sun.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/11/2019 (Mon.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/12/2019 (Tue.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/13/2019 (Wed.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/14/2019 (Thu.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/15/2019 (Fri.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/16/2019 (Sat.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/17/2019 (Sun.)

100 Sandwiches

 
John Schaefer
03/18/2019 (Mon.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/19/2019 (Tue.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/20/2019 (Wed.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/21/2019 (Thu.)

100 Sandwiches

 
Rachael Constantine
03/22/2019 (Fri.)

100 Sandwiches

 
Jessica LoScalzo
Jessica LoScalzo & Mendham HS BSP
03/23/2019 (Sat.)

100 Sandwiches

 
Rebecca Staub
03/24/2019 (Sun.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/25/2019 (Mon.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/26/2019 (Tue.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/27/2019 (Wed.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/28/2019 (Thu.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/29/2019 (Fri.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/30/2019 (Sat.)

100 Sandwiches

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.)

100 Sandwiches

 
Rev. Kaleigh Corbett
Frankford Plains UMC
04/01/2019 (Mon.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/02/2019 (Tue.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/03/2019 (Wed.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/04/2019 (Thu.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/05/2019 (Fri.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/06/2019 (Sat.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/07/2019 (Sun.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/08/2019 (Mon.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/09/2019 (Tue.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/10/2019 (Wed.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/11/2019 (Thu.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/12/2019 (Fri.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/13/2019 (Sat.)

100 Sandwiches

 
Michele Colli
JFK School, North Bergen
04/14/2019 (Sun.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/15/2019 (Mon.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/16/2019 (Tue.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/17/2019 (Wed.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/18/2019 (Thu.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/19/2019 (Fri.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/20/2019 (Sat.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/21/2019 (Sun.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/22/2019 (Mon.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/23/2019 (Tue.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/24/2019 (Wed.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/25/2019 (Thu.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/26/2019 (Fri.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/27/2019 (Sat.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/28/2019 (Sun.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/29/2019 (Mon.)

100 Sandwiches

 
04/30/2019 (Tue.)

100 Sandwiches

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home