Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
NDPC Children & Youth Cmte

NDPC Youth Fellowship & Choir Meals

Please help feed our youth on Sunday evenings! Dinner is from 6-6:30pm. Volunteers agree to:

1) Prepare a simple, delicious meal for 40 people (youth & chaperones)

2) Set up tables, dinner buffet and drink station

3) Clean up after the meal by washing all dishes and putting away kitchen items

Questions? Contact Kate Mosley - [email protected]

Created by:   Kate Mosley
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
09/29/2019 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
Kate & Larry Mosley
Breakfast for dinner by the Mosleys
10/06/2019 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
Mandy Sandifer
Sandifers and Veals
10/20/2019 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
Charlie Cromwell
10/27/2019 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
Barbara Fisher
11/03/2019 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
Anne Dishman
11/10/2019 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
Gabriel and Lisa Ramirez-Whittle
will most likely bring Chili or tacos bar
11/17/2019 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
Karen Fletcher
11/24/2019 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
Dee Raeside
Spaghetti and homemade meatballs/ ice cream sundae bar
12/01/2019 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
Briana Patterson
12/08/2019 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
Ginny Bowen
12/15/2019 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
Caroline Cook
01/05/2020 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
Heidi Gleason
01/12/2020 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
Marie & Jason Schoeneberg
probably pizza - we're lazy...
01/19/2020 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
03/01/2020 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
Heidi Gleason
03/29/2020 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
Marie & Jason Schoeneberg
you guessed it... probably pizza
04/12/2020 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.)

Cook/Meal Prep/Clean Up

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service