Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Genesee Hill PTA

Before and After School Crosswalk - Volunteers

Looking for parent volunteers to help at our busy crosswalks.  Safety vests & flags available in the school office to pick up before each shift / drop off after.  Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: Genesee Hill Elem Crosswalks

Created by:   Volunteers GeneseeHillPTA
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Available Slot
09/27/2021 (Mon.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
09/28/2021 (Tue.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Merrick Bodmer
09/29/2021 (Wed.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Victoria Bhegani
1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
09/30/2021 (Thu.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Merrick Bodmer
10/01/2021 (Fri.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Victoria Bhegani
10/04/2021 (Mon.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Merrick Bodmer
10/05/2021 (Tue.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Dayra Haugo

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Merrick Bodmer
10/06/2021 (Wed.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Victoria Bhegani
1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
10/07/2021 (Thu.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Victoria Bhegani

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Rosalind Oti
Rosalind Oti
10/11/2021 (Mon.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Merrick Bodmer
10/12/2021 (Tue.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Merrick Bodmer
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
10/13/2021 (Wed.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Victoria Bhegani
1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
10/14/2021 (Thu.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Victoria Bhegani

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
10/15/2021 (Fri.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Chris Loeffler

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
10/18/2021 (Mon.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Merrick Bodmer
10/19/2021 (Tue.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Dayra Haugo

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Merrick Bodmer
10/20/2021 (Wed.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Victoria Bhegani
1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
10/21/2021 (Thu.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
10/22/2021 (Fri.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
10/25/2021 (Mon.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Merrick Bodmer
10/26/2021 (Tue.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Dayra Haugo

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Merrick Bodmer
10/27/2021 (Wed.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Victoria Bhegani
1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
10/28/2021 (Thu.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
10/29/2021 (Fri.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
11/01/2021 (Mon.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
11/02/2021 (Tue.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
11/03/2021 (Wed.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Victoria Bhegani
1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
11/04/2021 (Thu.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
11/05/2021 (Fri.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
11/08/2021 (Mon.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
11/09/2021 (Tue.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
11/10/2021 (Wed.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Victoria Bhegani
11/12/2021 (Fri.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
11/15/2021 (Mon.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
11/16/2021 (Tue.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
11/17/2021 (Wed.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Victoria Bhegani
11/18/2021 (Thu.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
11/19/2021 (Fri.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
11/29/2021 (Mon.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
11/30/2021 (Tue.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
12/01/2021 (Wed.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Victoria Bhegani
1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
12/02/2021 (Thu.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
12/03/2021 (Fri.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
12/06/2021 (Mon.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
12/07/2021 (Tue.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
12/08/2021 (Wed.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Victoria Bhegani
1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
12/09/2021 (Thu.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
12/10/2021 (Fri.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
12/13/2021 (Mon.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 
7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 
7:30am - 8:00am  

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
7:30am - 8:00am  

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
12/14/2021 (Tue.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
12/15/2021 (Wed.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Victoria Bhegani
1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
12/16/2021 (Thu.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
2:10pm - 2:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
12/17/2021 (Fri.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
1:10pm - 1:40pm  

Genesee & 51st (2)

 

Dakota & 51st (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |