Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Woodson

Woodson PK8 March April Registration

Please signup for student registration for all students. You must make an appointment online in order to enroll your student at school. If you have any questions please call 813-975-7652 Ext. 238

ALL VISITORS ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR MASKS AND HAVE THEIR TEMPERATURE TAKEN UPON ENTRANCE TO THE SCHOOL. 

Please have all the documents prior to your appointment:

- Proof of lease (Current), warranty dead, or property tax document 

- Electric bill (Current)

 

If you are from out of county, state, or private school. 

- 2 proofs of residency, birth certificate, student phyiscal (Florida), shot records, and report card. 

 

Kindergarten Registration 

- 2 proofs of residency, birth certificate, shot records, physical not more than year old from the 1st day of school, and child must be 5 by September 1st

Created by:   Jerry Franchino
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
03/03/2021 (Wed.)

9:00am-9:30am

 
Orbriella Bailey
8139006516

9:30am-10:00am

 

10:00am-10:30am

 
Kendra Knight
8135782065
03/04/2021 (Thu.)

9:00am-9:30am

 

9:30am-10:00am

 

10:00am-10:30am

 
Celeste Timmons Johnson
1-321-507-7488
03/09/2021 (Tue.)

9:00am-9:30am

 
Not Available
813-975-7652

9:30am-10:00am

 
Not Available
813-975-7652

10:00am-10:30am

 
Not Available
813-975-7652
03/10/2021 (Wed.)

9:00am-9:30am

 
Not Available
813-975-7652

9:30am-10:00am

 
Not Available
813-975-7652

10:00am-10:30am

 
Not Available
813-975-7652
03/11/2021 (Thu.)

9:00am-9:30am

 
Not Available
813-975-7652

9:30am-10:00am

 
Not Available
813-975-7652

10:00am-10:30am

 
Not Available
813-975-7652
03/23/2021 (Tue.)

9:00am-9:30am

 
Tiffany Soto
4847160032

9:30am-10:00am

 
Allison Wood
registration

10:00am-10:30am

 
Stacy Kilburn
Enrollment
03/24/2021 (Wed.)

9:00am-9:30am

 
Tylisa Phillips
813-895-9430 (6th gr)

9:30am-10:00am

 
Margie Swinford
Jax family

10:00am-10:30am

 
Shawna Branson
18137709021
03/25/2021 (Thu.)

9:00am-9:30am

 
Samantha Chase
813-399-8550

9:30am-10:00am

 
Amber Herbin
813-325-7341 (1st & 4th gr)

10:00am-10:30am

 
Charnelle Miller
8135852052
03/30/2021 (Tue.)

9:00am-9:30am

 
Roshaunda Gaynor
8133791156

9:30am-10:00am

 
Lunay Cartangena
813-898-3067

10:00am-10:30am

 
Shondra Rivers
8132396500
03/31/2021 (Wed.)

9:00am-9:30am

 
Marjore Swinford
Training

9:30am-10:00am

 
Marjore Swinford
Training

10:00am-10:30am

 
Marjore Swinford
Training
04/01/2021 (Thu.)

9:00am-9:30am

 
Edrick Similus
813-379-1378

9:30am-10:00am

 

10:00am-10:30am

 
04/08/2021 (Thu.)

9:00am-9:30am

 
Natalie Sempero
8135071842

9:30am-10:00am

 
Kieran Godsey
813.455.7470

10:00am-10:30am

 
Kendra Knight
8135782065
04/15/2021 (Thu.)

9:00am-9:30am

 
Roshaunda Gaynor
8133791155

9:30am-10:00am

 
Damonica Peace
4076769095

10:00am-10:30am

 
Stacy HowardClement
8135200203
04/20/2021 (Tue.)

9:00am-9:30am

 

9:30am-10:00am

 

10:00am-10:30am

 
04/21/2021 (Wed.)

9:00am-9:30am

 

9:30am-10:00am

 

10:00am-10:30am

 
Stella Isibor
8137668709
04/22/2021 (Thu.)

9:00am-9:30am

 

9:30am-10:00am

 
Carlos Espinal
920-238-5502 (needs Spanish interpretor)

10:00am-10:30am

 
04/27/2021 (Tue.)

9:00am-9:30am

 

9:30am-10:00am

 

10:00am-10:30am

 
04/28/2021 (Wed.)

9:00am-9:30am

 

9:30am-10:00am

 

10:00am-10:30am

 
04/29/2021 (Thu.)

9:00am-9:30am

 

9:30am-10:00am

 

10:00am-10:30am

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |