Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Tiffany Ridge

Tiffany Ridge Watch Dogs 2019-20

Welcome Watch Dogs!!  Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Make sure you also put your child's/children's name(s). If you would like only to do a half day please say Half in the comment section.   Please do not sign up the day before you want to come, the teachers need advance notice and your schedule needs to be created.  Arrive at 8:20 to get checked in, please bring your driver's license to the office.  Thank you!

Created by:   Michele Pella
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
09/04/2019 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
09/05/2019 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
09/06/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
09/09/2019 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
09/10/2019 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
09/11/2019 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
09/12/2019 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
09/13/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
09/16/2019 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
09/17/2019 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
09/18/2019 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
09/19/2019 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
09/20/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Eric Tucker
Eric Tucker-Isabella Tucker
09/23/2019 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Greg Palmer
Camille Palmer
09/24/2019 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Aric Raus
Alejandra Raus Ocasio
09/25/2019 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
09/26/2019 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
09/27/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
09/30/2019 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
10/01/2019 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Gene Raus
Alejandra Raus-Ocasio
10/02/2019 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
10/03/2019 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Mark Hoban
Haley Hoban
10/04/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
wade pultz
brooklynns dad
10/07/2019 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
10/08/2019 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
10/09/2019 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
10/10/2019 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
10/11/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
10/15/2019 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
10/16/2019 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
10/17/2019 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Bradley Palmer
Camille Palmer
10/18/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Brian Sims
Makenzie Sims
10/21/2019 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Brian Moran
Sarah Moran
10/22/2019 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
10/28/2019 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Mitch Dustin
Will Dustin
10/29/2019 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
BLAIR GADSON
Bronx Gadson is my lil dude.
10/30/2019 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
10/31/2019 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Nathan Heaivilin
Wyatt, Dylan, and Holly
11/01/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Joshua Oothoudt
year three
11/04/2019 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Kevin Coldren
Lennox Laun
11/05/2019 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
11/06/2019 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Timothy Carlson
Timothy Carlson
11/07/2019 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
11/08/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Andy Beck
Maggie Beck's dad
11/11/2019 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Michael Ransdell
Codi Ransdell
11/12/2019 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
11/13/2019 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
11/21/2019 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
11/22/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Thong Thai
Love my son
12/02/2019 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
12/03/2019 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
12/05/2019 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Bradley Palmer
Camille Palmer
12/06/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
12/09/2019 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
12/10/2019 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
12/12/2019 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Kelli Johnson
Sydney and Drace
12/13/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
12/16/2019 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Brian Moran
Sarah Moran
12/17/2019 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Mike Sharp
Mike Sharp - Ruby and Stella Sharp
12/19/2019 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
12/20/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Daniel Bolek
Jagger Bolek
01/06/2020 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Amy/Andy Gallawa
Faith
01/07/2020 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
01/08/2020 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
01/09/2020 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
01/10/2020 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Dan Bolek
Dan Bolek
01/13/2020 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
01/14/2020 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
01/15/2020 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
01/16/2020 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Brad Palmer
Camille Palmer
01/17/2020 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
01/21/2020 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
01/22/2020 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
01/23/2020 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
01/24/2020 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
01/27/2020 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
01/28/2020 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
01/29/2020 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
01/30/2020 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
01/31/2020 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
02/03/2020 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
02/04/2020 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
02/05/2020 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
02/06/2020 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
02/07/2020 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Jeff Lucht
Jackson Leader's dad
02/10/2020 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
02/11/2020 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
02/12/2020 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
02/13/2020 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
02/14/2020 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
02/17/2020 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
02/18/2020 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
02/19/2020 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
02/20/2020 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Bob Koon
Hannah Gemmell grandpa
02/21/2020 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
02/24/2020 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
02/25/2020 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Tony Hughbanks
Drew Hughbanks
02/26/2020 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
02/27/2020 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
02/28/2020 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Joshua Oothoudt
morghan and wesley oothoudt
03/02/2020 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
03/03/2020 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
03/04/2020 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
03/05/2020 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
03/06/2020 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
David Merchant
Kaylynn & Kinsley Merchant
03/09/2020 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Bradley Palmer
Camille's Grandpa
03/10/2020 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
03/11/2020 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
03/12/2020 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
03/13/2020 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Travis Hatcher
Andra Hatcher's Dad
03/23/2020 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
03/24/2020 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
John Murray
John Murray
03/25/2020 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
03/26/2020 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
03/27/2020 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Nathan Heaivilin
Looking forward to visiting again.
03/30/2020 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
03/31/2020 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
04/01/2020 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
04/02/2020 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
04/03/2020 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Travis McElhany
913-522-6772
04/06/2020 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Brian Moran
Sarah Moran's dad - Ms. Rowe's class
04/07/2020 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
04/08/2020 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
04/09/2020 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
04/10/2020 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Mitch Dustin
Harper Dustin
04/13/2020 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
04/14/2020 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
04/15/2020 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
04/16/2020 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
04/17/2020 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Michael Carlson
Father of Brynley Carlson, Ms. Rowe 5th Grade
04/20/2020 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
04/21/2020 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
04/22/2020 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Ted Fountain
Jeremy Fountain
04/23/2020 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
04/24/2020 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

Student Name

 
Tim Priest
Madeline Priest
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info